xibo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1856 entries)

en:  Turn OFF Debugging
zh_TW:  關閉除錯

en:  Turn ON Debugging
zh_TW:  打開除錯

en: # Layouts
zh_TW: # 個佈局

en: %d of %d player actions failed
zh_TW: %d of %d 顯示器作業失敗

en: %name% (%duration% seconds)
zh_TW: %name% (持續 %duration% 秒)

en: %s assigned to Display Groups
zh_TW: %s 指派至顯示器群組

en: %s not retrieved from the IdP and required since is the field to identify the user
zh_TW: %s未從IdP檢索，必需，因為是用於標識用戶的字段

en: %s scheduled on %s
zh_TW: %s 排程於 %s

en: %themeName% Error
zh_TW: ％themename％錯誤

en: %themeName% Installation
zh_TW: ％themeName％安裝

en: %themeName% needs an administrator user account to be the first user account that has access to the CMS. Please enter your chosen details below.
zh_TW: %THEMENAME%需要管理員來設定CMS的第一個用戶帳戶。請在下面輸入您選擇的細節。

en: %themeName% needs somewhere to store the things you upload to be shown. Ideally, this should be somewhere outside the root of your web server - that is such that is not accessible by a web browser. Please input the full path to this folder. If the folder does not already exist, we will attempt to create it for you.
zh_TW: %themeName%需要在某處存儲您上傳的內容。理想情況下，這應該在您的Web服務器的root之外的某處 - 這是不能由Web瀏覽器訪問。請輸入此文件夾的完整路徑。如果文件夾不存在，我們將嘗試為您創建。

en: %themeName% needs to set-up a connection to your MySQL database.
zh_TW: %themeName%需要設置與MySQL數據庫的連接。

en: %themeName% needs you to choose a "key". This will be required each time you set-up a new client. It should be complicated, and hard to remember. It is visible in the CMS interface, so it need not be written down separately.
zh_TW: %THEMENAME%需要你選擇一個“金鑰”。您會在每次建立新的客戶端使用它。它應該是複雜，難記。它在CMS界面中可見，因此無需單獨寫入。

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_TW: （從_MAX_個條目中過濾）

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12小時

en: 12h Clock
zh_TW: 12h時制

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 1st line
zh_TW: 第一行

en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時

en: 24h Clock
zh_TW: 24h時制

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 4 hours
zh_TW: 4小時

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5分鐘

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_TW: ：啟用對欄位升冪排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_TW: ：啟用對欄位降冪排序

en: A Description of Daypart
zh_TW: 時段說明

en: A code which can be used to lookup this DataSet - usually for an API application
zh_TW: 可用於查找此DataSet的程式碼- 通常用於API應用程式

en: A comma separated list of HTML tags that should be stripped from the feed in addition to the default ones.
zh_TW: 除了預設值之外，還應從Feed中刪除的HTML標記列表（以逗號分隔）。

en: A comma separated list of attributes that should not be stripped from the incoming feed.
zh_TW: 傳入Feed不應從刪除屬性逗號分隔列表。

en: A comma separated list of items to present in a combo box
zh_TW: 一個以逗號分隔的清單項目(以「下拉文字方塊」呈現)

en: A comma separated list of tags to filter by. Enter --no-tag to see items without tags.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔過濾標籤。輸入--no-tag可查看沒有標籤的項目。

en: A comma separated set of regular expressions run against the Display name to determine membership.
zh_TW: 以一組逗號分隔式表達顯示器的成員資格。

en: A description - (1 - 254 characters).
zh_TW: 說明 - (1 - 254  字元).

en: A file exists with the name you gave for the Library Location. Please choose another location
zh_TW: 媒體櫃位置裡已經存在您所提供相同名稱的檔案, 請選擇另一個位置.

en: A formula to use as a calculation for formula column types
zh_TW: 一個計算用的公式, 用以計算欄位類型.

en: A local file path or URL to the video. This can be a RTSP stream.
zh_TW: 視頻的本地文件路徑或網址。這可以是RTSP流。

en: A message to display when no data is returned from the source
zh_TW: 當沒有從來源傳回數據時顯示的訊息

en: A message to display when there are no records returned by the search query
zh_TW: 當沒有搜索查詢返回的記錄時顯示的訊息

en: A message to display when there are no tweets returned by the search query
zh_TW: 當沒有由搜索查詢返回的tweets時顯示的消息

en: A name for this DataSet
zh_TW: 此資料表名稱

en: A name for this Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度名稱

en: A reference code for this command which is used to identify the command internally.
zh_TW: 此命令的參考程式，用於在內部標識命令。

en: A reference field for custom user data
zh_TW: 自定義的用戶數據欄位

en: A short description of this Display Group
zh_TW: 此顯示組的簡短說明

en: A subject line for the notification - used as a title.
zh_TW: 通知的主旨 - 用作標題。

en: A unique identifier for this display.
zh_TW: 此顯示器的唯一標識符。

en: ACL for %s
zh_TW: %s的ACL

en: ACL form requested without a User Group
zh_TW: 請求的ACL表單沒有使用者群組

en: ACL set for %s
zh_TW: ACL設置為%s

en: API Secret
zh_TW: API 保密

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About the CMS
zh_TW: 關於本CMS

en: Access Denied to Display
zh_TW: 顯示器拒絕存取

en: Access Denied to DisplayGroup
zh_TW: 無法取得顯示器狀態

en: Access Denied to User
zh_TW: 使用者存取拒絕

en: Access denied replacing old media
zh_TW: 舊媒體更新中，無法存取

en: Access to this route is denied for this scope
zh_TW: 在此範圍拒絕存取此路徑

en: Action Bar Display Duration
zh_TW: 操作欄顯示持續時間

en: Action Bar Mode
zh_TW: 操作欄模式

en: Action for Screen Shot Intent
zh_TW: 對螢幕截圖的動作

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add Application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

en: Add CSV Files
zh_TW: 添加CSV文件

en: Add Campaign
zh_TW: 新增廣告活動

en: Add Clock
zh_TW: 添加時鐘

en: Add Column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add Command
zh_TW: 增加命令

en: Add Currencies
zh_TW: 添加貨幣

en: Add Data
zh_TW: 新增資料

en: Add DataSet
zh_TW: 新增資料表

en: Add DataSet View
zh_TW: 新增資料表概覽

en: Add Daypart
zh_TW: 添加時段

en: Add Display Group
zh_TW: 新增顯示器群組

en: Add Embedded
zh_TW: 添加嵌入式

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Add Finance
zh_TW: 添加財務

en: Add Help Link
zh_TW: 新增說明連結

en: Add Layout
zh_TW: 新增佈局

en: Add Local Video
zh_TW: 新增本地影片

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add Notification
zh_TW: 增加通知

en: Add Profile
zh_TW: 新增配置檔

en: Add Replacement
zh_TW: 新增替換

en: Add Resolution
zh_TW: 新增解析度

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: Add STS to the response headers? Make sure you fully understand STS before turning it on as it will prevent access via HTTP after the first successful HTTPS connection.
zh_TW: 將STS添加到響應頭中？確保您完全了解STS之前打開它，它將阻止在第一次成功的HTTPS連接後通過HTTP訪問。

en: Add Shell Command
zh_TW: 新增 Shell 命令

en: Add Stocks
zh_TW: 加入股票

en: Add Task
zh_TW: 新增工作

en: Add Text
zh_TW: 加入文字

en: Add Ticker
zh_TW: 添加代碼

en: Add Twitter
zh_TW: 增加Twitter

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add User Group
zh_TW: 新增使用者群組

en: Add Webpage
zh_TW: 新增網頁畫面

en: Add ZIP Files
zh_TW: 新增ZIP文件

en: Add a new Campaign
zh_TW: 新增一個廣告活動

en: Add a new DataSet
zh_TW: 新增一個新資料表

en: Add a new Display Group
zh_TW: 新增一個顯示器群組

en: Add a new Display Settings Profile
zh_TW: 新增顯示器配置檔

en: Add a new Help page
zh_TW: 新增一個說明頁面

en: Add a new Layout and jump to the layout designer.
zh_TW: 新增一個佈局並且進入佈局設計畫面

en: Add a new User
zh_TW: 新增一個新使用者

en: Add a new User Group
zh_TW: 新增一個新使用者群組

en: Add a new background image?
zh_TW: 新增新的背景圖片？

en: Add a new media item to the library
zh_TW: 新增一個媒體項目至媒體櫃

en: Add a new resolution for use on layouts
zh_TW: 為這個佈局新增解析度

en: Add a row to the end of this DataSet
zh_TW: 在此DataSet的末尾添加一行

en: Add all the widgets to the template?
zh_TW: 將所有Widget添加到樣板？

en: Add an Application
zh_TW: 新增一個應用程式

en: Add files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Added %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Added Event
zh_TW: 事件已增加

en: Added Row
zh_TW: 新增資料列

en: Admin Password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: Admin Username
zh_TW: 管理員名稱

en: Admin email address
zh_TW: 管理員電子郵件

en: Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advice
zh_TW: 建議

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Layouts and Media
zh_TW: 所有佈局和媒體

en: All Tweets
zh_TW: 所有推文

en: All checks pass. Click next to continue
zh_TW: 通過所有檢查。單擊下一步繼續

en: All media will be unassigned and any layout specific media such as text/rss will be lost. The layout will be removed from all Schedules.
zh_TW: 所有媒體將會被取消指派而且任何版本編排媒體如 text/rss 將會遺失. 此佈局所有的排程將會被移除.

en: All other checks passed
zh_TW: 通過所有其他檢查

en: Allow Import?
zh_TW: 允許匯入?

en: Allow PHP to open external URLs
zh_TW: 允許PHP開啟外部URL

en: Allow modifications to the transition configuration?
zh_TW: 允許修改轉換配置？

en: Allow the Authorization Code Grant for this Client?
zh_TW: 允許此客戶的授權代碼授權？

en: Allow the Client Credentials Grant for this Client?
zh_TW: 允許此客戶端的客戶端憑據授予？

en: Allow the maintenance script to run if it is called?
zh_TW: 如果調用維護腳本，則允許它運行？

en: Allow usage tracking?
zh_TW: 允許使用追蹤?

en: Allowable Attributes
zh_TW: 允許的屬性

en: Also delete from the Library?
zh_TW: 也從媒體櫃中刪除？

en: Alter Template
zh_TW: 變更樣板

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Always showing
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: An error occurred populating the database. Statement number: %d. Error Message = [%s]. File = [%s]. SQL = [%s].
zh_TW: 資料庫發出一個錯誤號碼: %d. 訊息 = [%s]. File = [%s]. SQL = [%s].

en: An error occurred updating these settings. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 設定資料庫時發生錯誤， 錯誤訊息 = [%s]， 請與技術支援聯絡。

en: An optional description
zh_TW: 描述(說明), 非必填.

en: An optional description of the Layout. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 此佈局的描述, 非必填. (1 - 250 字元)

en: An optional description of the Template. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 此樣版的描述, 非必填. (1 - 250 字元)

en: An optional name for this widget
zh_TW: 此Widget的可選名稱

en: Analog
zh_TW: 類比

en: Android / Linux Command
zh_TW: Android / Linux命令

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 界面外觀

en: Apperance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application Name
zh_TW: 應用名稱

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Archive Owner not found
zh_TW: 未找到歸檔所有者

en: Are the members of this group dynamic?
zh_TW: 這組的成員是否是動態的？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %groupName%?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除％groupName％嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Daypart? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此時段嗎？這不能被取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Help page? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此幫助頁嗎？這不能被取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Resolution? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個解析度嘛？ 此動作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此廣告系列嗎？這不能被取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this command? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此命令嗎？這不能被取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display group? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此顯示器組嗎？這不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display profile?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此顯示設定檔嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此顯示器嗎？這不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event from <b>all</b> displays? If you only want to delete this item from certain displays, please deselect the displays in the edit dialogue and click Save.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個事件從 <b>all</b> 顯示器? 如果你只想刪除從特定的顯示器刪除事件，請取消勾選並點擊儲存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除此檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個佈局嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此通知嗎？這不能被取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此行嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 你確定要此項工作？  此動作無法回復。

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete? You may not be able to delete this user if they have associated content. You can retire users by using the Edit Button.
zh_TW: 你確定要要刪除嗎? 如果該使用者有關聯的內容時, 可能無法刪除該使用者. 你可以藉由編輯按鈕來卸除使用者.

en: Are you sure you want to install this module?
zh_TW: 您確定要安裝此模組嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to logout this user?
zh_TW: 你確定要登出該使用者嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this region? All media files will be unassigned and any context saved to the region itself (such as Text, Tickers) will be lost permanently.
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此區域嗎？所有媒體檔案將取消指定，並且保存到區域本身的任何上下文（如文字，Tickers）將永久丟失。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this widget?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個Widget嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to request a screenshot?
zh_TW: 您確定要請求瑩幕截圖嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to run this task immediately?
zh_TW: 您確定要立即執行此任務嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to send a Wake On Lan message to this display?
zh_TW: 你確定要送出網路喚醒訊息到此顯示器嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to truncate?
zh_TW: 你確定要清空嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to upgrade this layout?
zh_TW: 你確定要升級此佈局嗎?

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 提出問題

en: Aspect
zh_TW: 寬高比

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指派

en: Assign Files
zh_TW: 指派檔案

en: Assign Layouts
zh_TW: 指定佈局

en: Assign a Layout
zh_TW: 分配佈局

en: Assign an item from the Library
zh_TW: 從媒體框中指派一個項目

en: Assign the members to the new group
zh_TW: 將成員分配給新群組

en: Assignable
zh_TW: 可指派

en: Assignable variable must be a number
zh_TW: 指派的變數必須是數字

en: Assigned Layouts to %s
zh_TW: 指派佈局到 %s

en: Assignments
zh_TW: 指定

en: Associate an item from the Library
zh_TW: 從媒體框中關聯一個項目

en: Audience
zh_TW: 聽眾

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio Media
zh_TW: 音頻媒體

en: Audio for %name%
zh_TW: ％name％的音頻

en: Audit Log
zh_TW: 審查日誌

en: Audit Trail
zh_TW: 審計追蹤

en: Auditing until
zh_TW: 審查直到

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: Authorise display?
zh_TW: 授權顯示？

en: Authorised
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authorised?
zh_TW: 授權？

en: Authorization Code?
zh_TW: 授權碼？

en: Authorize Request
zh_TW: 授權請求

en: Authorized applications for user
zh_TW: 授權應用給使用者

en: Automatic Restart
zh_TW: 自動重新開機

en: Automatically Restart the application if we detect it is not visible.
zh_TW: 如果我們發現看不到不可見的。播放程式，就自動重新執行程式。

en: Automatically collect and export relevant information into a text file.
zh_TW: 自動收集和導出相關信息到一個文本文件中。

en: Automatically upscale all media content on this Layout to fit with the new resolution selected. Manual adjustment may still be required.
zh_TW: 自動升級此版面上的所有媒體內容以適應所選的新解析度。可能仍需要手動調整。

en: Available Substitutions
zh_TW: 可用替代

en: Available for In Transitions?
zh_TW: 可用於進場效果?

en: Available for Out Transitions?
zh_TW: 可用於出場效果?

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background thumbnail
zh_TW: 背景縮圖

en: Background transparent?
zh_TW: 背景透明度?

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 流量

en: Bandwidth Usage (%bandwidthSuffix%)
zh_TW: 頻寬使用狀況(%bandwidthSuffix%)

en: Bandwidth Usage. Limit %xmdsLimit%
zh_TW: 頻寬使用狀況. 限制 %xmdsLimit%

en: Base
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Before reporting a fault it would be appreciated if you follow the steps. Click start
zh_TW: 在回報故障前，如果您按照步驟操作，將不勝感激。單擊開始

en: Below is the family tree for this Display Group.
zh_TW: 下面是該顯示組的系列樹。

en: Below you can select the columns to be shown in the table - drag and drop to reorder and to move between lists.
zh_TW: 您可以在下面選擇要在表格中顯示的列 - 拖放即可重新排序並在列表之間移動。

en: Best Fit
zh_TW: 最適大小

en: Blacklist Videos?
zh_TW: 影片黑名單？

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: BroadCast Address
zh_TW: 廣播地址

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Build Layouts
zh_TW: 構建佈局

en: CDN Address
zh_TW: CDN地址

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 till 32.
zh_TW: CIDR子網掩碼不是0到32範圍內的數字。

en: CMS Secret Key
zh_TW: CMS 秘鑰

en: CMS Theme
zh_TW: CMS 佈景主題

en: CSV Import
zh_TW: CSV 匯入

en: CTRL Key required to access Client Information Screen?
zh_TW: 需要CTRL鍵來訪問使用者信息屏幕？

en: Cache Period
zh_TW: 快取周期

en: Cache Period for Images
zh_TW: 圖像的暫存週期

en: Cache pool not available
zh_TW: 緩存區不可用

en: Call setChildObjectDependencies before load
zh_TW: 加載之前調用setChildObjectDependencies

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 行銷活動

en: Campaign not found
zh_TW: 沒找到廣告活動

en: Campaign/Layout
zh_TW: 廣告系列/佈局

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 廣告活動

en: Can not have a display without a name
zh_TW: 顯示器必須要有名稱

en: Can not have an end time earlier than your start time
zh_TW: 結束時間不得早於開始時間

en: Can this module be assigned to a Layout?
zh_TW: 可以將此模組分配給佈局嗎？

en: Can this transition be used for media end?
zh_TW: 此轉場特效是否可用於媒體結束時?

en: Can this transition be used for media start?
zh_TW: 此轉場特效是否可用於媒體開始時?

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code:
zh_TW: 無法產生 ZIP 壓縮檔 Error Code:

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code: %s
zh_TW: 無法創建ZIP。錯誤代碼：%s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Replace
zh_TW: 取消替換

en: Cancel upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Cannot change owner on this Object
zh_TW: 無法改變此物件的所有者

en: Cannot find media
zh_TW: 無法找到媒體

en: Cannot find playlist
zh_TW: 找不到播放列表

en: Cannot find region
zh_TW: 找不到區域

en: Cannot save media file from ZIP file
zh_TW: 無法儲存zip 檔內的媒體檔

en: Cannot user ordering criteria in the Filter Clause
zh_TW: 在過濾器子句中不能使用用戶排序條件

en: Cascade permissions to all items underneath this one.
zh_TW: 對此下面所有項目的做權限關連。

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_TW: 類別是必填欄位. 必須介於 1 至 254 個字元.

en: Caution, you have selected %1 items. Clicking save will run the %2 transaction on all these items.
zh_TW: 注意，您已選擇%1項。單擊對所有這些項目進行%2 動作。

en: Centre
zh_TW: 中央

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change the Owner of this item. Leave empty to keep the current owner.
zh_TW: 變更這個項目的擁有者. 留空白時將會維持目前的擁有者.

en: Change the resolution
zh_TW: 更改解析度

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Check or un-check the options against each item to control whether access is allowed or not.
zh_TW: 根據每個項目選項來控制是否允許查看。

en: Check that the Environment passes all the CMS Environment checks.
zh_TW: 檢查環境是否通過所有CMS環境檢查。

en: Check to delete all items owned by this user, including Layouts, Media, Schedules, etc.
zh_TW: 勾選將刪除此用戶擁有的所有項目，包括佈局，媒體，時間表等。

en: Choose the resolution this Layout should be designed for.
zh_TW: 選擇此佈局應該要設計的解析度.

en: Class %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到類別%s

en: Cleaning up old revisions of media will result in any unused media revisions being permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除舊版本的媒體將導致任何未使用的媒體修訂版被永久刪除。

en: Clear Cached Data
zh_TW: 清除暫存數據

en: Click on the below link to open the bug report page for this release.
zh_TW: 點擊下面的鏈接打開此版本的錯誤報告頁面。

en: Click to assign audio to this widget
zh_TW: 點擊指定Widget的音頻

en: Click to change permissions for this widget
zh_TW: 單擊可更改此Widget的權限

en: Click to delete this widget
zh_TW: 點擊刪除此Widget

en: Click to edit this transition
zh_TW: 點選進入編輯此轉換效果

en: Click to edit this widget
zh_TW: 單擊以編輯此Widget

en: Client Credentials?
zh_TW: 客戶端憑據？

en: Client Id
zh_TW: 客戶端ID

en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 客戶端密鑰

en: Client Type
zh_TW: 客戶端類型

en: Clock Face
zh_TW: 鐘面

en: Clock Type
zh_TW: 時鐘類型

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Collect and Save Data
zh_TW: 蒐集並儲存資料

en: Collect auditing from this client. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
zh_TW: 從這個客戶端收集審計。如果有一個問題應只使用於此顯示。

en: Collect interval
zh_TW: 收集間隔時間

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到欄位 %s

en: Column Order
zh_TW: 欄位順序

en: Column Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Columns Available
zh_TW: 可選欄位

en: Columns Selected
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Columns for %dataSetName%
zh_TW: %dataSetName%的列

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Command Sent to %s
zh_TW: 送出指令至 %s

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete?
zh_TW: 完成？

en: Completely remove the old version of this media item if a new file is being uploaded.
zh_TW: 如果正在上傳新檔案，請完全刪除此媒體項的舊版本。

en: Config file not found for Task
zh_TW: 配置文件未找到任務

en: Configuration Error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: Congratulations your CMS is up to date.
zh_TW: 恭喜您的CMS是最新版本。

en: Content Delivery Network Address for serving file requests to Players
zh_TW: 用於向顯示器提供內容文件請求的傳送網址

en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Continue...
zh_TW: 繼續...

en: Controller called before Slim has been setup
zh_TW: Slim設置之前調用的控制器

en: Copied %s
zh_TW: 已複製 %s

en: Copied %s as %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s as %s

en: Copied as %s
zh_TW: 複製到 %s

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %dataSetName%
zh_TW: 複製%dataSetName%

en: Copy %name%
zh_TW: 複製％name％

en: Copy Members?
zh_TW: 複製成員？

en: Copy User Group
zh_TW: 複製使用者群組

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: Copyright information to display as the last item in this feed. This can be styled with the #copyright CSS selector.
zh_TW: 版權信息，顯示為此Feed中的最後一個項目。這可以使用#copyright CSS選擇器設置樣式。

en: Could not connect to MySQL with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 無法以管理者連接到 MySQL，請檢查後重試一次， 錯誤訊息 = [%s]

en: Could not create a new database with the administrator details [%s]. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 無法以管理者產生新資料庫[%s]，請檢查後重試一次， 錯誤訊息 = [%s]

en: Could not create a new user with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]. SQL = [%s].
zh_TW: 無法以管理者產生新使用者，請檢查後重試一次， 錯誤訊息 = [%s]  SQL = [%s].

en: Could not create the Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_TW: 無法為您建立資料庫目錄. 請確定在伺服器上有足夠的權限能建立資料夾, 或請您手動建立資料夾, 並賦予該資料夾「可寫入」的權限.

en: Count
zh_TW: 次數

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Create a log file on disk in this location. Please enter a fully qualified path.
zh_TW: 在此硬碟位置產生日誌文件。請輸入一個完全合格的路徑。

en: Create a new database
zh_TW: 建立新資料庫

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Current Layout
zh_TW: 目前佈局

en: Cursor Start Position
zh_TW: 游標起始位置

en: Custom Style Sheets
zh_TW: 自定義樣式表

en: DELETE
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Daily Counter
zh_TW: 日計數器

en: Daily Maintenance
zh_TW: 日常維護

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Data Entry for %dataSetName%
zh_TW: %dataSetName%的數據條目

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: DataSet
zh_TW: 數據集

en: DataSet View
zh_TW: 資料表概覽

en: DataSet not selected
zh_TW: 未選擇DataSet

en: DataSets
zh_TW: 資料表

en: DataSets have different column names
zh_TW: 資料集有不同的列名

en: DataSets have different number of columns imported = %d, existing = %d
zh_TW: 資料集欄位數有不同  已匯入 = %d, 已存在 = %d

en: DataType
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database Password
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Database Username
zh_TW: 資料庫用戶名

en: Database dump failed.
zh_TW: 資料庫轉儲失敗

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date/Time templates
zh_TW: 日期/時間樣板

en: DateTimeZone
zh_TW: 日期時區

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Dayparting
zh_TW: 時段

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Decrease the canvas size
zh_TW: 降低畫布大小

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Duration
zh_TW: 預設持續時間

en: Default Duration is a required field.
zh_TW: 預設持續時間是必填字段。

en: Default Flash Duration
zh_TW: 預設 Flash 播放時間

en: Default Image Duration
zh_TW: 預設圖片播放時間

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語系

en: Default Latitude
zh_TW: 預設緯度

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 預設佈局

en: Default Longitude
zh_TW: 預設經度

en: Default Mute?
zh_TW: 預設靜音？

en: Default PowerPoint Duration
zh_TW: 預設 PowerPoint 播放時間

en: Default Profile?
zh_TW: 預設的配置檔?

en: Default User Type
zh_TW: 預設使用者類型

en: Default copy media when copying a layout?
zh_TW: 預設: 複製佈局時一併複製媒體?

en: Default for "Delete old version of Media" checkbox. Shown when Editing Library Media.
zh_TW: 編輯媒體櫃時預設顯示。“刪除舊版本的媒體”複選框。

en: Default height for PPT files
zh_TW: PPT文件的預設高度

en: Default length for JPG files (in seconds)
zh_TW: 預設 JPG 檔案的時間長度(秒)

en: Default length for PPT files
zh_TW: 預設 PPT 檔案的時間長度

en: Default length for PPT files (in seconds)
zh_TW: 預設 PPT 檔案的時間長度(秒)

en: Default length for SWF files
zh_TW: 預設 SWF 檔案的時間長度

en: Default update media in all layouts
zh_TW: 預設: 上傳媒體至所有佈局

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %layout%
zh_TW: 刪除％layout％

en: Delete Campaign
zh_TW: 刪除廣告活動

en: Delete Command
zh_TW: 刪除命令

en: Delete Daypart
zh_TW: 刪除時段

en: Delete Display Group
zh_TW: 刪除顯示器群組

en: Delete Event.
zh_TW: 刪除事件.

en: Delete Help Link
zh_TW: 刪除幫助鏈接

en: Delete Media
zh_TW: 刪除媒體

en: Delete Notification
zh_TW: 刪除通知

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Delete Resolution
zh_TW: 刪除解析度

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Delete Task
zh_TW: 刪除工作

en: Delete Widget
zh_TW: 刪除 Widget

en: Delete all items owned by this User?
zh_TW: 刪除此用戶擁有的所有項目？

en: Delete any associated data?
zh_TW: 刪除任何相關數據？

en: Delete the old version?
zh_TW: 刪除舊版本？

en: Delete this Column?
zh_TW: 刪除這個欄位?

en: Delete this DataSet?
zh_TW: 刪除此資料表 ?

en: Delete this Display?
zh_TW: 刪除此顯示器？

en: Delete this region?
zh_TW: 刪除此區域?

en: Deleted %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Deleted Event
zh_TW: 事件已刪除

en: Deleted Row
zh_TW: 刪除資料列

en: Deleted from Layout
zh_TW: 已從佈局中刪除

en: Deleting a file cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案無法取消。

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Describe the problem and upload the file you obtained earlier.
zh_TW: 描述問題並將您之前所得到的檔案上載.

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_TW: 描述不得長於254個字元

en: Description of Command. This should be a textual description of what the command is trying to achieve. It should not be the actual command string - that is entered on the Display Settings Profile.
zh_TW: 命令說明。這應該是命令如何作業的描述。它不是實際命令字符串而是在顯示器設定說明內。

en: Description of Password Policy
zh_TW: 密碼規則的說明

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計工具

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Detect language?
zh_TW: 檢測語言？

en: Detect the browser language?
zh_TW: 檢測瀏覽器語言？

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 設備名稱

en: Digital
zh_TW: 數位

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable Date Sort
zh_TW: 停用日期排序

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabling %s
zh_TW: 正在停用%s

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Display %displayName% is currently logged-in, seen %timeAgo%.
zh_TW: 顯示%displayName%當前登錄，看到%timeAgo%。

en: Display %displayName% is not logged in at the moment and last accessed at <span class="unixDate">%displayLastAccessed%</span>
zh_TW: 顯示器%displayName%目前未登錄，最後訪問時間為<span class =“unixDate”>%displayLastAccessed%</ span>

en: Display %s with ID %d is now back online.
zh_TW: 顯示器 %s  編號 %d 重新連線

en: Display %s with ID %d was last seen at %s.
zh_TW: 顯示器 %s ID %d 在  %s 看到.

en: Display Activity
zh_TW: 顯示器動態

en: Display Group
zh_TW: 顯示器群組

en: Display Groups
zh_TW: 顯示器群組

en: Display List
zh_TW: 顯示列表

en: Display Order
zh_TW: 顯示器順序

en: Display Setting Profiles
zh_TW: 顯示器配置檔

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示器設定

en: Display Settings Profile (included with each display)
zh_TW: 顯示器設定檔（包含在每個顯示器中）

en: Display is downloading new files
zh_TW: 顯示器正在下載新檔案

en: Display is out of date but has not yet checked in with the server
zh_TW: 顯示器已過時但仍未經過伺服器登記

en: Display is up to date
zh_TW: 顯示器已是最新

en: Display's Hardware Key
zh_TW: 顯示器的硬體金鑰

en: DisplayGroups assigned to %s
zh_TW: 顯示器群組指派至 %s

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 顯示器群組無法手動指定給一個動態的群組

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 顯示器群組無法手動取消指派至一個動態的群組

en: DisplayGroups unassigned from %s
zh_TW: 顯示器群組取消指派 %s

en: Displays
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Displays assigned to %s
zh_TW: 顯示器指派至 %s

en: Displays cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 顯示器無法手動指定給一個動態的群組

en: Displays cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 顯示器無法手動取消指派至一個動態的群組

en: Displays unassigned from %s
zh_TW: 顯示器取消指派 %s

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Distance in miles that the tweets should be returned from. Set to 0 for no restrictions.
zh_TW: 應返回tweet的英里距離。設置為0表示沒有限制。

en: Do you want to be notified by email if there is a problem with this display?
zh_TW: 如果這顯示有一個問題，您想通過電子郵件通知嗎？

en: Do you want to include the DataSet data?
zh_TW: 是否要包括DataSet數據？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Double buffering helps smooth the playback but should be disabled if graphics errors occur
zh_TW: 雙緩衝有助於流暢播放，如果出現圖形錯誤，應該被禁用。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download Window End Time
zh_TW: 下載視窗的結束時間

en: Download Window Start Time
zh_TW: 下載視窗的開始時間

en: Download selected items
zh_TW: 下載所選項目

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Downloading file
zh_TW: 檔案下載中

en: Downtime
zh_TW: 停機時間

en: Duration
zh_TW: 播放時間

en: Duration (seconds)
zh_TW: 持續時間（秒）

en: Duration back
zh_TW: 回復持續時間

en: Duration for Empty Layouts
zh_TW: 空白佈局持續時間

en: Duration is per item
zh_TW: 每個項目的播放時間

en: Duration is per page
zh_TW: 每頁持續時間

en: Duration not provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供持續時間

en: Dynamic Criteria
zh_TW: 動態條件

en: Dynamic Display Groups must have at least one Criteria specified.
zh_TW: 動態顯示器群組需指定最少一組的條件

en: Dynamic Group?
zh_TW: 動態群組？

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %type% Transition for %name%
zh_TW: 編輯%類型%轉換%

en: Edit Application
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式

en: Edit Audio
zh_TW: 編輯音頻

en: Edit Campaign
zh_TW: 編輯廣告活動

en: Edit Clock
zh_TW: 編輯時鐘

en: Edit Column
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit Command
zh_TW: 編輯命令

en: Edit Currencies
zh_TW: 編輯貨幣

en: Edit Data
zh_TW: 編輯數據

en: Edit DataSet
zh_TW: 編輯資料表

en: Edit DataSet View: DataSet is %dataSetName%
zh_TW: 編輯DataSet視圖：DataSet是％dataSetName％

en: Edit Daypart
zh_TW: 編輯時段

en: Edit Display
zh_TW: 編輯顯示

en: Edit Display Group
zh_TW: 編輯顯示器群組

en: Edit Embedded
zh_TW: 編輯嵌入

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Edit Finance
zh_TW: 編輯財務

en: Edit Help Link
zh_TW: 編輯說明連結

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖像

en: Edit Layout
zh_TW: 編輯佈局

en: Edit Local Video
zh_TW: 編輯本地影片

en: Edit Media
zh_TW: 編輯媒體

en: Edit Module
zh_TW: 編輯模組

en: Edit Notification
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Edit PDF
zh_TW: 編輯PDF

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯配置檔

en: Edit Shell Command
zh_TW: 編輯 Shell 命令

en: Edit Stocks
zh_TW: 編輯股票

en: Edit Task
zh_TW: 編輯工作

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Edit Ticker
zh_TW: 編輯代碼

en: Edit Ticker: DataSet is %dataSetName%
zh_TW: 編輯代碼：DataSet是％dataSetName％

en: Edit Timeline
zh_TW: 編輯時間軸

en: Edit Transition
zh_TW: 編輯轉換

en: Edit Twitter
zh_TW: 編輯Twitter

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit User Group
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: Edit Video
zh_TW: 編輯視頻

en: Edit the Layout Properties
zh_TW: 編輯版面屬性

en: Edit your Display
zh_TW: 編輯您的顯示器

en: Edited %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edited Audio
zh_TW: 編輯的音頻

en: Edited Event
zh_TW: 事件已修改

en: Edited Row
zh_TW: 編輯資料列

en: Edited Transition
zh_TW: 編輯轉換

en: Editing a Template will only affect future Layouts.
zh_TW: 編輯樣板只會影響未來的佈局。

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Elevate Log Until
zh_TW: 提升日誌直到

en: Elevate the log level until this date.
zh_TW: 提升日誌級別，直至此日期。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Alert
zh_TW: 信件警告

en: Email Alert for Display %s
zh_TW: 顯示器 %s 信件提醒

en: Email Alerts
zh_TW: 信件提醒

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 信件通知

en: Email maintenance alerts for users with view permissions to effected Displays.
zh_TW: 具有查看權限的用戶的電子郵件以收顯示器維護警報。

en: Email?
zh_TW: 電子郵件？

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 嵌入式

en: Embedded Web Server Port
zh_TW: 嵌入式的Web伺服器端口

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Empty Region
zh_TW: 清空區域

en: Empty Result Set with filter criteria.
zh_TW: 使用過濾條件沒有找到任何結果

en: Empty file in ZIP
zh_TW: 這是空的 zip 檔

en: Enable Double Buffering
zh_TW: 啟用雙緩衝

en: Enable Email Alerts?
zh_TW: 啟用信件提醒

en: Enable Latest News?
zh_TW: 啟用最新消息?

en: Enable Library Tidy?
zh_TW: 啟用清理媒體櫃?

en: Enable Maintenance?
zh_TW: 啟用維護?

en: Enable Mouse
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠

en: Enable PowerPoint?
zh_TW: 啟用PowerPoint?

en: Enable STS?
zh_TW: 啟用STS？

en: Enable Shell Commands
zh_TW: 啟用 Shell 命令

en: Enable Wake on LAN
zh_TW: 啟用網路喚醒

en: Enable caching of Web Resources?
zh_TW: 啟用網絡資源的緩存？

en: Enable stats reporting?
zh_TW: 啟用狀態回報

en: Enable the Shell Command module.
zh_TW: 啟用殼牌命令模塊。

en: Enable the mouse.
zh_TW: 啟用這個滑鼠

en: Enable?
zh_TW: 啟用？

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled for In
zh_TW: 進入時使用

en: Enabled for Out
zh_TW: 結束時使用

en: Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用?

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End of the Feed
zh_TW: Feed結束

en: Enter a CSS style sheet to style the weather widget
zh_TW: 輸入CSS樣式表以設置天氣Widget的樣式

en: Enter a Windows Command Line compatible command
zh_TW: 輸入Windows命令行兼容指令

en: Enter a format for the Digital Clock below. e.g. [HH:mm] or [DD/MM/YYYY]. See the manual for more information.
zh_TW: 在下面輸入數字時鐘的格式。例如[HH：mm]或[DD / MM / YYYY]。有關詳細信息，請參閱手冊。

en: Enter a format for the clock
zh_TW: 輸入時鐘的格式

en: Enter a hexadecimal password of a SecureOn enabled Network Interface Card (NIC) of the remote host. Enter a value in this pattern: 'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'. Leave the following field empty, if SecureOn is not used (for example, because the NIC of the remote host does not support SecureOn).
zh_TW: 輸入遠端主機的啟用SecureOn的網絡接口卡（NIC）的十六進制密碼。在此模式中輸入值：'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'。如果未使用SecureOn（例如，因為遠端主機的NIC不支持SecureOn），請將以下字段留空。

en: Enter a number within the range of 0 to 32 in the following field. Leave the following field empty, if no subnet mask should be used (CIDR = 0). If the remote host's broadcast address is unknown: Enter the host name or IP address of the remote host in Broad Cast Address and enter the CIDR subnet mask of the remote host in this field.
zh_TW: 在以下字段中輸入0到32範圍內的數字。如果不使用子網掩碼（CIDR = 0），將以下字段留空。如果遠程主機的廣播地址未知：在Broad Cast Address中輸入遠程主機的主機名或IP地址，並在此字段中輸入遠程主機的CIDR子網掩碼。

en: Enter a style sheet for the table
zh_TW: 輸入表格的樣式表

en: Enter an Android / Linux Command Line compatible command
zh_TW: 輸入Android / Linux命令行兼容指令

en: Enter text...
zh_TW: 輸入文字...

en: Enter the main template. Please note that the background colour has automatically coloured to your layout background colour.
zh_TW: 進入主樣版。請注意，背景顏色已按你的佈局背景設定自動著色。

en: Enter the number of hours you would like to cache twitter images.
zh_TW: 輸入您要Twitter圖片暫存的小時數。

en: Enter the number of seconds you would like to cache long/lat requests for. DarkSky offers 1000 requests a day.
zh_TW: 輸入您要緩存長/延遲請求的秒數。DarkSky每天提供1000個請求。

en: Enter the number of seconds you would like to cache twitter search results.
zh_TW: 輸入您要Twitter搜索結果暫存的秒數。

en: Enter the start time for this daypart
zh_TW: 輸入此時段的開始時間

en: Enter the template for each item. Replaces [itemsTemplate] in main template.
zh_TW: 輸入每個項目的樣版。替換[itemsTemplate]至主模板中。

en: Enter the template for the current forecast. For a list of substitutions click Request Forecast below.
zh_TW: 輸入當前預測的樣版。有關替換列表，請點擊下面的預測請求。

en: Enter the template for the daily forecast. Replaces [dailyForecast] in main template.
zh_TW: 輸入每日預測的樣版。替換主模板中的[dailyForecast]。

en: Enter the template. Please note that the background colour has automatically coloured to your layout background colour.
zh_TW: 進入樣版。請注意，背景顏色已按你的佈局背景設定自動著色。

en: Enter the text to display. Please note that the background colour has automatically coloured to your layout background colour.
zh_TW: 輸入要顯示的文字。請注意，背景顏色已自動調成您的佈局背景顏色。

en: Enter the volume percentage for this audio to play at.
zh_TW: 輸入此音頻播放的音量百分比。

en: Enter your API Key from DarkSky.
zh_TW: 從DarkSky輸入您的API密鑰。

en: Enter your API Key from Google Maps.
zh_TW: 從Google地圖輸入您的API密鑰。

en: Enter your API Key from Twitter.
zh_TW: 輸入您Twitter的API密鑰。

en: Enter your API Secret from Twitter.
zh_TW: 輸入您的Twitter API Secret。

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

en: Entity not found
zh_TW: 找不到實體

en: Environment Check
zh_TW: 環境檢查

en: Erase all content in this DataSet and overwrite it with the new content in this import.
zh_TW: 清除此DataSet中的所有內容，並使用此匯入中的新內容覆蓋。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤。

en: Errors in the Last 12 hours
zh_TW: 過去12小時的錯誤

en: Errors will be mailed here
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息將會被寄送至此

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Exec is not available.
zh_TW: 不可執行

en: Existing
zh_TW: 現有

en: Exit Transition
zh_TW: 退出轉換

en: Expecting a date in %s but received %s.
zh_TW: 期望在%s中獲得日期，但已收到%s。

en: Expire Modified Layouts
zh_TW: 過期修改佈局

en: Expire Modified Layouts immediately on change. This means a layout can be cut during playback if it receives an update from the CMS
zh_TW: 馬上到期的變化修改佈局。這意味著一個佈局可以在播放過程中，如果它接收到來自CMS的更新被切割

en: Expire Modified Layouts?
zh_TW: 過期的佈局修改？

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Expires At
zh_TW: 過期

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Database
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫

en: Export Database Backup
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫備份

en: Export Statistics
zh_TW: 匯出統計資料

en: Export Template
zh_TW: 匯出樣版

en: Export database
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫

en: Export raw data to CSV
zh_TW: 將原始數據匯出為CSV

en: Extension %s does not match any enabled Module
zh_TW: 擴展%s不匹配任何啟用模組

en: External Image
zh_TW: 外部圖像

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Failed to write to database after %d retries. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 在%d次重試後無法寫入數據庫。請稍後再試。

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: Feed
zh_TW: 訊息來源

en: Feed URL
zh_TW: Feed網址

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Status - Count of Files
zh_TW: 檔案狀態 -檔案計數

en: File Status - Size of Files
zh_TW: 檔案狀態 - 檔案大小

en: File System Permissions
zh_TW: 文件系統權限

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File download mode
zh_TW: 檔案下載模式

en: Files assigned to %s
zh_TW: 指派檔案給 %s

en: Files unassigned from %s
zh_TW: 取消指派檔案給 %s

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Finance uses the Yahoo API. Please enter the number of seconds you would like to cache results.
zh_TW: Finance使用Yahoo API。請輸入您要暫存結果的秒數。

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First Shown
zh_TW: 初次放映

en: First we need to check if your server meets %themeName%'s requirements.
zh_TW: 首先，我們需要檢查您的伺服器是否滿足％themeName％的要求。

en: Flip Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘翻轉

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Fly
zh_TW: 飛入

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font file is not embeddable due to its permissions
zh_TW: 由於其權限，字體文件不可嵌入

en: Font file unreadable
zh_TW: 字體檔案不可讀

en: For example, if this is a Layout then update the permissions on all Regions, Playlists and Widgets.
zh_TW: 例如，若這是一個佈局，將更新所有的區域上播放列表和小Widget的權限。

en: Force HTTPS?
zh_TW: 強制HTTPS？

en: Force delete from any existing layouts, assignments, etc
zh_TW: 從任何現有佈局，作業中強制刪除

en: Force the portal into HTTPS?
zh_TW: 強制入口網頁使用HTTPS？

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預測

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: Free
zh_TW: 免费

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: From Date
zh_TW: 從

en: Full Article
zh_TW: 全文

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic File
zh_TW: 一般檔案

en: Get Forecast
zh_TW: 獲取預測

en: Get Results
zh_TW: 取得結果

en: Global switch for email alerts to be sent
zh_TW: 寄送信件提醒的全域開關

en: Google Traffic
zh_TW: Google流量

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group not found
zh_TW: 找不到群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客（ Guest ）

en: HEAD
zh_TW: 頭

en: HEAD content to Embed (including script tags)
zh_TW: HEAD內容嵌入（包括腳本標記）

en: HTML to Embed
zh_TW: HTML嵌入到

en: Hardware Accelerate Web Content
zh_TW: 硬體加速的Web內容

en: Has Direction
zh_TW: 有方向性

en: Has Duration
zh_TW: 有播放時間

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 高度比需大於 0

en: Height of the Region
zh_TW: 此區域的高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help Links
zh_TW: 說明連結

en: Hide Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制元件

en: Hide Environment checks
zh_TW: 隱藏環境檢查

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage for this user. This is the page they will be taken to when they login.
zh_TW: 該使用者的首頁. 使用者登入後, 將會直接進入這個頁面.

en: Horizontal Align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hosts and Keywords that should not be loaded via the Proxy Specified. These should be comma separated.
zh_TW: 不應通過代理指定加載的主機和關鍵字。這些應該用逗號分隔。

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Hourly Counter
zh_TW: 小時計數器

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hours this event should be scheduled for
zh_TW: 現在開始為這個事件排程多少小時

en: How far should the map be zoomed in? The higher the number the closer, 1 represents the entire globe.
zh_TW: 地圖縮放應該多少？數字越高越近，1代表整個地球。

en: How long in minutes after the last time a client connects should we send an alert? Can be overridden on a per client basis.
zh_TW: 在客戶端連接最後一次之後的幾分鐘內，我們應該發送一個警報？可以在每個客戶端的基礎上重寫。

en: How long should the Action Bar be shown for, in seconds?
zh_TW: 操作欄應顯示多長時間，以秒為單位？

en: How often does this event repeat?
zh_TW: 這個事件多久重複一次？

en: How often should the Player check for new content.
zh_TW: 播放器要多久檢查新內容

en: How should the action bar behave?
zh_TW: 操作欄應該如何工作？

en: How should this image be aligned?
zh_TW: 該圖片應如何對齊？

en: How should this image be scaled?
zh_TW: 如何縮放此圖片？

en: How should this image be vertically aligned?
zh_TW: 該圖片應如何垂直對齊？

en: How should this video be scaled?
zh_TW: 該視頻應如何縮放？

en: How should this web page be embedded?
zh_TW: 如何嵌入此網頁？

en: How to colour Media on the Region Timeline
zh_TW: 如何在區域時間軸上著色媒體

en: I want to see the list anyway.
zh_TW: 我想看看列表。

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Address Incorrectly Formed
zh_TW: 錯誤的IP Address格式

en: If the CMS is behind a load balancer, what are the load balancer IP addresses, comma delimited.
zh_TW: 如果CMS在負載平衡器後面，那麼負載平衡器IP地址是什麼，以逗號分隔。

en: If the Player is configured for push messaging, screenshots are requested immediately and should be seen when the form closed. In some circumstances it may be necessary to refresh the page after a few seconds.
zh_TW: 如果顯示器配置為推送消息，螢幕截圖立即被請求，並應在窗體關閉時看到。在某些情況下，可能需要在幾秒鐘後刷新頁面。

en: If the device is having trouble playing video, it may be useful to switch to a Surface View for Video Rendering.
zh_TW: 如果設備在播放影片時遇到問題，切換到視頻呈現的Surface視圖可能有用。

en: If there are any exceptions enter them below by selecting the Day from the list and entering a start/end time.
zh_TW: 如果有任何異常，請通過從列表中選擇日期並輸入開始/結束時間。

en: If there is only one item in this region should it loop?
zh_TW: 如果在這個區域只有一個項目持續循環？

en: If this daypart is already in use, the events will be adjusted to use the new times provided. If used on a recurring event and that event has already recurred. The event will be split in two and the future event time adjusted.
zh_TW: 如果此時段已在使用中，事件則會調整為新時間。如果用於週期性事件，且該事件已經重複。則事件將拆分為兩個，並調整未來事件的時間。

en: If you encounter an error, please contact support providing a screenshot of this page, making sure you include the step that experienced the error.
zh_TW: 如果您遇到錯誤，請與支持小組聯繫，提供此頁面的螢幕截圖，確保您包含遇到錯誤的步驟。

en: If you have not yet created an empty database and database user for Xibo to use, and know the user name / password of a MySQL administrator stay on this tab, otherwise click "Use Existing".
zh_TW: 如果尚未建立空資料庫和資料庫用戶給Xibo使用，並且知道MySQL管理員的用戶名/密碼保留在此選項上，否則請單擊“使用現有”。

en: Ignore first row?
zh_TW: 忽略第一行？

en: Ignore the first row? Useful if the CSV has headings.
zh_TW: 忽略第一行？有用如果CSV有標題

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Uri
zh_TW: 圖片Uri

en: Image Uri is a required field.
zh_TW: 圖片網址(URL)是必填欄位.

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: Import DataSet Data?
zh_TW: 匯入DataSet數據？

en: Import Layouts
zh_TW: 匯入佈局

en: Import Tags?
zh_TW: 是否匯入標籤?

en: Import a Layout from a ZIP file.
zh_TW: 由ZIP檔案匯入佈局

en: Imported JSON into %s
zh_TW: 將匯入的JSON匯到%s

en: In Transition
zh_TW: 轉入變化

en: In the fields below please enter the column number in the CSV file that corresponds to the Column Heading listed. This should be done before Adding the file.
zh_TW: 在下面的字段中，請輸入與在CSV文件中列標題對應的欄位號。這應該在新增文件之前完成。

en: Include DataSet data?
zh_TW: 包括DataSet數據？

en: Include Widgets?
zh_TW: 包括Widget？

en: Incorrect Screen shot Format
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖格式不正確

en: Increase the canvas size
zh_TW: 增加畫布大小

en: Inherit permissions
zh_TW: 繼承權限

en: Inherit permissions from Parent when adding a new item?
zh_TW: 在添加新項目時繼承父級的權限？

en: Initial User Group
zh_TW: 預設使用者群組

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Module
zh_TW: 安裝模組

en: Installation guide
zh_TW: 安裝指南

en: Installed %s
zh_TW: 已安裝 %s

en: Instance Suspended
zh_TW: 實例已暫停

en: Interleave Default
zh_TW: 插入預設版型

en: Interrupt?
zh_TW: 中斷？

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Invalid field_to_identify value. Review settings.
zh_TW: field_to_identify值無效。查看設置。

en: Invalid module
zh_TW: 無效模組

en: Is Dynamic?
zh_TW: 是動態的嗎？

en: Is the Resolution enabled for use?
zh_TW: 這個解析度是否啟用？

en: Is the task active?
zh_TW: 任務是否啟用？

en: Is the task config locked? Useful for Service providers.
zh_TW: 任務配置是否被鎖定？對服務提供商有用。

en: Is this instance suspended?
zh_TW: 此實例是否已暫停？

en: Is this the default profile for all Displays of this type? Only 1 profile can be the default.
zh_TW: 是否將所有的顯示器的預設配置指定為此配置檔? 僅能有 1 個配置檔被指定為預設.

en: Is this user retired?
zh_TW: 將該使用者卸除?

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Items per Page
zh_TW: 每頁項目

en: Items per page
zh_TW: 每頁項目數

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Key for Client Information Screen
zh_TW: 主要用於使用者訊息畫面

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Large File Uploads
zh_TW: 大文件上傳

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last Accessed
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Last Command
zh_TW: 最後命令

en: Last Duration
zh_TW: 上次持續時間

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Run
zh_TW: 上次執行

en: Last Shown
zh_TW: 最新放映

en: Last Status
zh_TW: 最後狀態

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Latest news not available.
zh_TW: 最新消息無法使用

en: Latest news not enabled.
zh_TW: 最新消息沒有啟用

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Launch the command via Windows Command Line
zh_TW: 通過Windows命令行啟動命令

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層級

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Layout / Campaign
zh_TW: 佈局/ 活動

en: Layout Details not provided
zh_TW: 未提供佈局詳細信息

en: Layout Duration: Duration may change depending on the exact number of items in ticker/twitter media items.
zh_TW: 佈局持續時間：持續時間可能會改變取決於在股票/ twitter媒體項目中的項目的確切數量。

en: Layout ID
zh_TW: 佈局 ID

en: Layout Name
zh_TW: 佈局名稱

en: Layout Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_TW: 佈局名稱必須介於 1 至 50 個字元

en: Layout Permissions
zh_TW: 佈局權限

en: Layout not found
zh_TW: 找不到佈局

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Layouts are now designed at the display resolution allowing better positioning, smoother scrolling and much more. To upgrade this layout you need to select the intended resolution.
zh_TW: 佈局現在設計在顯示解析度，允許更好的定位，更平滑的滾動和更多。要升級此佈局，您需要選擇期望的解析度。

en: Layouts assigned to %s
zh_TW: 指派佈局給 %s

en: Layouts not provided
zh_TW: 未指定佈局

en: Layouts on %campaignName%
zh_TW: %campaignName%上的版型

en: Layouts unassigned from %s
zh_TW: 取消指派佈局給 %s

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Left Coordinate
zh_TW: 左側座標

en: Left to Right (LTR)
zh_TW: 左至右 (LTR)

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: Library Image
zh_TW: 媒體櫃圖像

en: Library Location
zh_TW: 媒體櫃位置

en: Library Media
zh_TW: 媒體檔案庫

en: Library Quota
zh_TW: 媒體櫃額度

en: Library Quota must be a whole number.
zh_TW: 媒體櫃配額必須是一個整數。

en: Library Size
zh_TW: 媒體櫃容量

en: Library Size Limit
zh_TW: 媒體櫃容量限制

en: Library Tidy Complete
zh_TW: 清理媒體櫃已完成

en: Library Usage
zh_TW: 媒體櫃使用狀況

en: Library Usage. Limit %libraryLimit%
zh_TW: 媒體櫃使用狀況. 限制 %libraryLimit%

en: Library not writable
zh_TW: 媒體櫃無法寫入

en: Licence
zh_TW: 授權

en: Licence Information
zh_TW: 許可資訊

en: Licence Slot Validation
zh_TW: 許可證槽驗證

en: License
zh_TW: 許可

en: Light
zh_TW: 亮

en: Limit the number of log files uploaded concurrently
zh_TW: 限制同時上傳的日誌文件的數量

en: Limits cannot be lower than 0
zh_TW: 上限應該大於 0

en: Limits must be numbers
zh_TW: 上限應輸入數字

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_TW: 連結是必填欄位. 必須介於 1 至 254 個字元.

en: Linux Command
zh_TW: Linux 命令

en: List Content
zh_TW: 內容清單

en: Loading Layout...
zh_TW: 正在載入佈局...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local Video
zh_TW: 本地影片

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location of the Manual
zh_TW: 使用手冊的位置

en: Lock Module Config
zh_TW: 鎖定模組配置

en: Lock Positions
zh_TW: 鎖定位置

en: Lock Task Config
zh_TW: 鎖定任務配置

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Log Level
zh_TW: 紀錄等級

en: Log Truncated
zh_TW: 日誌已截斷

en: Log file path name.
zh_TW: 日誌文件路徑名。

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout User
zh_TW: 登出使用者

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Lookup Tables cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 對照的表格無法被刪除

en: Loop?
zh_TW: 循環?

en: Lower Row Limit
zh_TW: 列下限

en: Mac Address
zh_TW: Mac 位址

en: Mail will be sent from this address
zh_TW: 信件將會由此地址寄出

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Maintenance Alerts for Users
zh_TW: 維護使用者的提醒訊息

en: Maintenance Disabled
zh_TW: 無法維護

en: Maintenance Key
zh_TW: 維護密鑰

en: Maintenance key invalid.
zh_TW: 維護密碼無效

en: Maintenance tasks are disabled at the moment. Please enable them in the &quot;Settings&quot; dialog.
zh_TW: 維護任務被禁用的時刻。請在“設置”對話框中啟用它們。

en: Make new copies of all media on this layout?
zh_TW: 佈局內所有媒體都複製一份新檔案

en: Malformed JSON body, rows and uniqueKeys are required
zh_TW: JSON 主體有誤，需要有原始資料與唯一值

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage Membership
zh_TW: 成員管理

en: Manage Membership for %displayGroupName%
zh_TW: 管理％displayGroupName％的成員資格

en: Manual
zh_TW: 使用手冊

en: Manual Position
zh_TW: 手動位置

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: Marquee Down
zh_TW: 框面下降

en: Marquee Left
zh_TW: 框面往左

en: Marquee Right
zh_TW: 框面往右

en: Marquee Selector
zh_TW: 框型選擇器

en: Marquee Up
zh_TW: 框面往上

en: Max Display Timeout
zh_TW: 最大顯示超時

en: Max Log Age
zh_TW: 最大日誌時段

en: Max Statistics Age
zh_TW: 最大統計信息時段

en: Maximum concurrent downloads
zh_TW: 同時最大下載

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media Assigned
zh_TW: 媒體已指定

en: Media Dashboard
zh_TW: 媒體儀表板

en: Media Permissions
zh_TW: 媒體權限

en: Media will be created with these settings. If public everyone will be able to view and use this media.
zh_TW: 將使用這些設置創建媒體。如果公眾人人都能夠查看和使用此媒體。

en: Media you own already has this name. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 你已有相同的媒體名稱， 請選擇其他名稱。

en: Member
zh_TW: 會員

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Membership set for %s
zh_TW: %s  會員設定

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Method does not exist
zh_TW: 方法不存在

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Minute Counter
zh_TW: 分鐘計數器

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minutes this event should be scheduled for
zh_TW: 現在開始為這個事件排程多少分鐘

en: Missing API Key
zh_TW: 遺失 API Key

en: Missing API Secret
zh_TW: 遺失 API Secret

en: Missing JSON Body
zh_TW: 遺失 JSON 主體

en: Missing dataSetColumnTypeId
zh_TW: 遺失dataSetColumnTypeId

en: Missing dataSetId
zh_TW: 遺失 dataSetId

en: Missing dataTypeId
zh_TW: 遺失 dataTypeId

en: Missing height property
zh_TW: 遺失高度屬性

en: Missing left property
zh_TW: 遺失左側屬性

en: Missing name
zh_TW: 遺失名稱

en: Missing regionid property
zh_TW: 遺失區域id屬性

en: Missing the admin password.
zh_TW: 遺失管理員(admin)密碼

en: Missing the admin username.
zh_TW: 遺失管理員(admin)使用者名稱

en: Missing the library location.
zh_TW: 遺失媒體櫃位置

en: Missing the server key.
zh_TW: 遺失伺服器密鑰

en: Missing top property
zh_TW: 遺失頂端屬性

en: Missing type
zh_TW: 遺失類型

en: Missing width property
zh_TW: 遺失寬度屬性

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: Mode for hardware acceleration of web based content.
zh_TW: 根據網頁內容的使用硬體加速模式。

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Module Widget Application not set
zh_TW: 模組  Widget  應用位設定

en: Module has not set the description
zh_TW: 沒有設定模組說明

en: Module has not set the module name
zh_TW: 此模組未設定名稱

en: Module has not set the module type
zh_TW: 此模組未設定類別

en: Module must implement InstallOrUpgrade
zh_TW: 模組需要安裝或是升級

en: Module not configured. Missing API Key.
zh_TW: 模組尚未配置完成. 遺失 API Key.

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Modules available to Install
zh_TW: 可以安裝的模組

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly bandwidth Limit
zh_TW: 每月頻寬限制

en: More Statistics
zh_TW: 更多統計資料

en: Multi Display
zh_TW: 多重螢幕

en: Multiple Items Selected
zh_TW: 已選取多個項目

en: Mute?
zh_TW: 靜音？

en: My Applications
zh_TW: 我的應用程式

en: MySQL database (PDO MySql)
zh_TW: MySQL數據庫（PDO MySql）

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能空白

en: Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_TW: 名稱必須介於 1 至 50 個字元

en: Name of the Region
zh_TW: 區域名稱

en: Neither Playlist or Widget provided
zh_TW: 無論是提供播放列表或widgets

en: Nested Display
zh_TW: 巢狀顯示

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New layouts will be created with these settings. If public everyone will be able to view and use this layout.
zh_TW: 將使用這些設置創建新佈局。如果公眾人都可以查看和使用這種佈局。

en: New list content value is invalid as it does not include values for existing data
zh_TW: 新的清單內容不正確， 不在已有的資料內

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Run
zh_TW: 下次執行

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No IP Address Specified
zh_TW: IP Address無法辨識

en: No Version information - please contact technical support
zh_TW: 無版本資訊 - 請洽技術支援

en: No attributes could be mapped
zh_TW: 沒有可以映射屬性

en: No attributes retrieved from the IdP
zh_TW: 沒有從IdP檢索的屬性

en: No columns
zh_TW: 沒有列

en: No config file recorded for task. Please recreate.
zh_TW: 此任務沒有配置文件。請重新創建。

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表中沒有數據

en: No data found in request body
zh_TW: 請求正文中找不到數據

en: No data returned, please check error log.
zh_TW: 未返回任何數據，請檢查錯誤日誌。

en: No display groups selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇顯示器群組

en: No displays with View permissions
zh_TW: 沒有具有查看權限的顯示器

en: No file to return
zh_TW: 沒有文件回傳

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配的記錄

en: No playlists to preview
zh_TW: 沒有播放清單可預覽

en: No records
zh_TW: 沒有記錄

en: No regions present
zh_TW: 沒有區域存在

en: No super admins to use as the archive owner, please set one in the configuration.
zh_TW: 沒有超級用戶可以用作歸檔所有者，請在配置中設置一個。

en: No tags to assign
zh_TW: 沒有指定標籤

en: No tags to unassign
zh_TW: 沒有標籤被取消

en: No tweets
zh_TW: 沒有tweet

en: No widgets to preview
zh_TW: 沒有要預覽的widgets

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North East
zh_TW: 東北

en: North West
zh_TW: 西北

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not Required.
zh_TW: 不需要。

en: Not a folder
zh_TW: 不是文件夾

en: Note: It will only be updated in layouts you have permission to edit.
zh_TW: 注意：它只會更新您有權限編輯的佈局。

en: Nothing to archive
zh_TW: 沒有歸檔

en: Notification Centre
zh_TW: 通知中心

en: Notification Drawer
zh_TW: 通知夾

en: Notification Tidy
zh_TW: 通知整理

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify current layout
zh_TW: 當前佈局的提示

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: Now Showing
zh_TW: 展示中

en: Number
zh_TW: 數量

en: Number of Items
zh_TW: 項目的數量

en: Number of Plays
zh_TW: 播放數量

en: Number of display slots
zh_TW: 顯示插槽數

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: Off
zh_TW: 关

en: Off when transparent
zh_TW: 透明時關閉

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Offset Left
zh_TW: 距左端

en: Offset Top
zh_TW: 距頂端

en: Offset from the Left Corner
zh_TW: 從左側邊緣起算的位移量

en: Offset from the Top Corner
zh_TW: 從頂端邊緣起算的位移量

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: On Demand
zh_TW: 應需求

en: On Windows, should the player use taskkill to terminate commands.
zh_TW: 在Windows上，應該顯示器使用taskkill來終止命令。

en: Only 1 default per display type is allowed.
zh_TW: 只有1個顯示類型可設為預設。

en: Only Administrator Users can truncate the log
zh_TW: 只有管理員使用者可以清空記錄

en: Only show Daytime weather conditions
zh_TW: 只顯示白天天氣條件

en: Only super and group admins can create users
zh_TW: 只要超級使用者或群組管理者可以新增使用者帳號

en: Open Natively
zh_TW: 原生方式開啟

en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Open the Filter Form
zh_TW: 開啟篩選器表單

en: Open the Manual in a new Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟使用手冊

en: Optional JavaScript
zh_TW: 可選JavaScript

en: Optional Stylesheet
zh_TW: 可選樣式表

en: Optionally choose a template you have saved before.
zh_TW: 可選擇一個你事先儲存的樣板(非必要).

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Order Changed
zh_TW: 順序已修改

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original Height
zh_TW: 原始高度

en: Original Padding
zh_TW: 原開填充

en: Original Width
zh_TW: 原始寬度

en: Out Transition
zh_TW: 轉出變化

en: Output Audit Trail as CSV
zh_TW: 輸出審計追蹤為CSV檔

en: Overlay Layout
zh_TW: 覆蓋佈局

en: Override the screen dimensions (left,top,width,height). Requires restart. Care should be taken to ensure these are within the actual screen size.
zh_TW: 覆寫螢幕尺寸(左側,頂端,寬度,高度). 需要重新啟動. 需要再三確認尺寸設定可確實套用至該螢幕大小.

en: Override the template?
zh_TW: 覆蓋樣板？

en: Overwrite existing data?
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有數據？

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner User Group
zh_TW: 擁有者群組

en: PATCH
zh_TW: 補丁

en: PDF document viewer
zh_TW: PDF檔案查看器

en: PDO support with MySQL drivers must be enabled in PHP.
zh_TW: 必須在PHP中啟用PDO支持MySQL驅動程序。

en: PHP DOM XML extension to function.
zh_TW: PHP DOM擴展功能。

en: PHP DOM core functionality enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用PHP DOM核心功能。

en: PHP Gettext support to function.
zh_TW: PHP Gettext支持功能。

en: PHP JSON extension required to function.
zh_TW: 需要PHP JSON擴展才能運行。

en: PHP PCRE support to function.
zh_TW: PHP PCRE支持功能。

en: PHP SOAP extension required to function.
zh_TW: PHP SOAP擴展需要功能。

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP版本

en: PHP step class does not exist
zh_TW: PHP step class 不存在

en: PHP version %s or later required.
zh_TW: 需要PHP版本%s或更高版本。

en: PUT
zh_TW: 放

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Height
zh_TW: 頁面高度

en: Page Security
zh_TW: 頁面安全

en: Page Width
zh_TW: 頁面寬度

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Changed
zh_TW: 密碼已變更

en: Password Policy Regular Expression
zh_TW: 密碼策略正規表達

en: Password Protect Settings
zh_TW: 密碼保護設定

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pattern of MAC-address is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or letter)
zh_TW: MAC-address 樣式不是 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or letter)

en: Pattern of SecureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
zh_TW: 密碼格式不符合，請依照 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = 數字or 英文字母)

en: Pending
zh_TW: 擱置中

en: Per Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions Updated
zh_TW: 權限已更新

en: Permissions form requested with an invalid entity
zh_TW: 權限請求為對應到不正確的個體

en: Permissions form requested without an object
zh_TW: 權限請求為指定對應的物件

en: Permissions requested without an entity
zh_TW: 沒有實體的請求權限

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone home URL
zh_TW: 電話主頁網址

en: Phone home key
zh_TW: 電話主頁鍵

en: Phone home time
zh_TW: 電話歸屬時間

en: Pick a command
zh_TW: 選擇命令

en: Pick a command to send to the Player. If the CMS has XMR enabled this will be sent immediately, otherwise it will show an error.
zh_TW: 選擇一個命令發送給顯示器。如果CMS啟用了XMR，則會立即發送，否則將顯示錯誤。

en: Pick the background image from the library. It is recommended to pick JPG images as Windows Players can only show JPG background images.
zh_TW: 從媒體櫃中選擇背景圖片。建議選擇JPG圖片作為Windows顯示器只能顯示JPG背景圖片。

en: Play again?
zh_TW: 繼續播放？

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Please click here to continue
zh_TW: 請點擊這裡繼續

en: Please configure your Twitter API key/secret on the Twitter Module.
zh_TW: 請在Twitter模組上設置您的Twitter API key/secret。

en: Please enter a Link for this Ticker
zh_TW: 請輸入此代碼的連結

en: Please enter a Password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Please enter a SQL clause for how this dataset should be ordered
zh_TW: 請輸入此數據集應如何排序的SQL子句

en: Please enter a SQL clause to filter this DataSet.
zh_TW: 請輸入SQL子句以過濾此DataSet。

en: Please enter a command name between 1 and 254 characters
zh_TW: 請輸入一個介於 1 至 254 個字元的命令

en: Please enter a description between 1 and 1000 characters
zh_TW: 請輸入一個介於 1 至 1000 個字元的說明

en: Please enter a display group name
zh_TW: 請輸入顯示器群組名稱

en: Please enter a duration
zh_TW: 請輸入播放時間

en: Please enter a duration.
zh_TW: 請輸入持續時間。

en: Please enter a from date
zh_TW: 請輸入開始日期

en: Please enter a full path name giving the location of this video on the client
zh_TW: 請輸入一個完整路徑名稱，在客戶端上提供此視頻的位置

en: Please enter a link
zh_TW: 請輸入一個連結

en: Please enter a password for this user.
zh_TW: 請輸入該使用者密碼

en: Please enter a password for this user. This user will have full access to the system
zh_TW: 請輸入該使用者密碼，該使用者將有系統全部權限

en: Please enter a search term
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋字串

en: Please enter a user name for the first administrator account.
zh_TW: 請輸入第一個系統管理員帳號的使用者名稱

en: Please enter a valid email address or leave it empty.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址，或保留空白。

en: Please enter a zoom level
zh_TW: 請輸入放大倍數

en: Please enter password for the Admin account.
zh_TW: 請輸入系統管理員帳號的密碼

en: Please enter some text
zh_TW: 請輸入文字

en: Please enter the Lower Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit)
zh_TW: 請輸入此DataSet的下限（輸入0表示無限制）

en: Please enter the Lower Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit)')
zh_TW: 請輸入此DataSet的行數下限（輸入0表示無限制）'）

en: Please enter the Upper Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit)
zh_TW: 請輸入此DataSet的行數上限制（輸入0表示無限制）

en: Please enter the hostname for the MySQL server. This is usually localhost.
zh_TW: 請輸入MySQL伺服器的主機名。這通常是localhost。

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be created.
zh_TW: 請輸入需要被建立的資料庫名稱.

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be used.
zh_TW: 請輸入需要被使用的資料庫名稱.

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be created.
zh_TW: 請輸入需要被建立的資料庫使用者名稱.

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be used.
zh_TW: 請輸入需要被使用的資料庫使用者名稱.

en: Please enter the number of rows per page. 0 for no pages.
zh_TW: 請輸入每頁的行數。0表示沒有頁。

en: Please enter the private address for XMR.
zh_TW: 請輸入XMR的專用地址。

en: Please enter the update interval in minutes. This should be kept as high as possible. For example, if the data will only change once per day this could be set to 60.
zh_TW: 請輸入更新間隔（以分鐘為單位）。這應該保持盡可能高。例如，如果數據每天僅更改一次，則可以將其設置為60。

en: Please enter the update interval in minutes. This should be kept as high as possible. For example, if the data will only change once per hour this could be set to 60.
zh_TW: 請輸入更新間隔（以分鐘為單位）。這應該保持盡可能高。例如，如果數據每小時只更改一次，則可以將其設置為60。

en: Please enter the user name of an account that has administrator privileges on the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 請輸入在MySQL伺服器上擁有administrator權限的使用者帳號.

en: Please enter your current password
zh_TW: 請輸入你目前的密碼

en: Please enter your new password
zh_TW: 請輸入你的新密碼

en: Please note: The folder location for mysqldump must be available in your path environment variable for this to work and the php exec command must be enabled.
zh_TW: 請注意：mysqldump的文件夾位置必須在您的可用的路徑環境變數，並且必須啟用php exec命令。

en: Please open a new window and recreate the problem. While you do that we are going to log all of the actions taken in a text based log. We won't capture screenshots or videos, so if you feel that this would be useful please capture those manually and add them to the zip file you will download in the next step.
zh_TW: 請打開一個新視窗並重新產生問題。當你這樣做，我們將用文件記錄所有操作在日誌中。我們不會截圖或視頻，所以如果你覺得這將是有用的，請手動擷取畫面，並將他們添加到您將在下一步下載的zip文件。

en: Please press Request Forecast
zh_TW: 請按“請求預測”

en: Please press the back button in your browser.
zh_TW: 請按瀏覽器的"上一頁"按鈕.

en: Please provide Media to Assign
zh_TW: 請提供要指定的媒體

en: Please provide a Layout
zh_TW: 請提供佈局

en: Please provide a body
zh_TW: 請提供主體

en: Please provide a column heading.
zh_TW: 請提供欄位標題

en: Please provide a database host. This is usually localhost.
zh_TW: 請提供資料庫主機。這通常是localhost。

en: Please provide a from/to date.
zh_TW: 請輸入 開始/結束 日期

en: Please provide a height
zh_TW: 請提供高度

en: Please provide a name
zh_TW: 請提供一個名稱

en: Please provide a name for the existing database.
zh_TW: 請提供一個名稱給現有的資料庫

en: Please provide a name for the new database.
zh_TW: 請提供新資料庫名稱

en: Please provide a password for the existing database.
zh_TW: 請提供密碼給現有的資料庫

en: Please provide a password for the new database.
zh_TW: 請提供新資料庫的密碼

en: Please provide a subject
zh_TW: 請提供主題

en: Please provide a user for the existing database.
zh_TW: 請提供一個使用者給現有的資料庫

en: Please provide a user for the new database.
zh_TW: 請提供新資料庫的使用者帳號

en: Please provide a width
zh_TW: 請提供寬度

en: Please provide an admin user name.
zh_TW: 請提供管理者帳號

en: Please provide your credentials
zh_TW: 請提供您的驗證資訊

en: Please read through the release notes before you begin as they contain important information about this new release.
zh_TW: 請在開始之前仔細閱讀發行說明，因為它們包含有關此新發行版的重要資訊。

en: Please repeat the new Password.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入您的新密碼

en: Please save the pending position changes first by clicking Save Positions or cancel by clicking Undo.
zh_TW: 請先單擊“保留位置”，或單擊“取消”，以保存待更改的位置更改。

en: Please save this file to your PC.
zh_TW: 請將此檔存於您的電腦

en: Please select a Campaign/Layout for this event.
zh_TW: 請選擇此廣告活動/佈局。

en: Please select a Command for this event.
zh_TW: 請選擇此事件的命令。

en: Please select a DataSet
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料表

en: Please select a Layout or Campaign for this Event to show
zh_TW: 請為這個佈局選擇一個事件

en: Please select a clock face.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個鐘面。

en: Please select a command for this Event.
zh_TW: 請下此事件的指令

en: Please select a theme for the clock.
zh_TW: 請選擇本時鐘的佈景主題

en: Please select at least one option
zh_TW: 請最少選擇一個選項

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this event to be shown on.
zh_TW: 請選擇針對要播放事件的一個或多個顯示器及其群組

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this notification to be shown on - Layouts will need the notification widget.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個或多個顯示器/組，以顯示此通知 - 佈局將需要通知Widget。

en: Please select one or more users / groups who will receive this notification.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個或多個將收到此通知的用戶/組。

en: Please select the DataSet to use as a source of data for this ticker.
zh_TW: 請選擇要用作此代碼的原始的DataSet。

en: Please select the DataSet to use as a source of data for this view.
zh_TW: 請選擇要用作此視圖的數據源的DataSet。

en: Please select the Event Type
zh_TW: 請選擇事件類型

en: Please select the effect that will be used to transition between items.
zh_TW: 請選擇將用於在項目之間轉換的效果。

en: Please select the effect that will be used to transition between items. If all items should be output, select None. Marquee effects are CPU intensive and may not be suitable for lower power displays.
zh_TW: 請選擇將用於在項目之間轉換的效果。如果應輸出所有項目，請選擇無。選框效果是CPU密集型，可能不適合低功耗顯示器。

en: Please select the order this event should appear in relation to others when there is more than one event scheduled
zh_TW: 當有多個事件排程時，請選擇該事件順序關係

en: Please select the type of clock to display.
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示的時鐘類型。

en: Please tick the box if you would like to delete all the Data contained in this DataSet
zh_TW: 如果您要刪除此DataSet中包含的所有數據，請勾選此框

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直式

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Prevent Sleep?
zh_TW: 避免進入休眠狀態？

en: Preview Campaign
zh_TW: 預覽廣告活動

en: Preview Enabled
zh_TW: 預覽開啟

en: Preview Enabled variable must be a number
zh_TW: 預覽啟用參數必須為數字

en: Preview Enabled?
zh_TW: 預覽啟用？

en: Preview Layout
zh_TW: 預覽佈局

en: Preview for Layout
zh_TW: 預覽佈局

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Problem copying file in the Library Folder
zh_TW: 媒體櫃目錄下複製檔案失敗

en: Problem copying provided file into the Library Folder
zh_TW: 媒體櫃目錄下複製檔案失敗

en: Problem moving downloaded file into the Library Folder
zh_TW: 媒體櫃目錄下移動下載檔案失敗

en: Problem moving uploaded file into the Library Folder
zh_TW: 媒體櫃目錄下移動上傳檔案失敗

en: Problem with Form Template
zh_TW: 樣板型態有問題

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 正在處理...

en: Proof of Play
zh_TW: 播放證明

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Provide a Password which will be required to access settings
zh_TW: 提供存取設定所需的密碼

en: Provide a custom clause instead of using the clause builder above.
zh_TW: 提供自定義子句，而不是使用上面的已建立子句。

en: Provided Data Type doesn't exist
zh_TW: 提供的資料類別不存在

en: Provided DataSet Column Type doesn't exist
zh_TW: 提供的資料集欄位類別不存在

en: Provided Object not under permission management
zh_TW: 提供的物件不再權限管理下

en: Proxy Credentials
zh_TW: 代理證書

en: Proxy Exceptions
zh_TW: 代理異常

en: Proxy Port
zh_TW: 代理端口

en: Proxy URL
zh_TW: 代理伺服器網址

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Purge Expired API Tokens
zh_TW: 清除已過期的API token

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Reassign all items this User owns to the selected User.
zh_TW: 將此用戶擁有的所有項目重新分配給所選用戶。

en: Reassign items to another User
zh_TW: 將項目重新分配給其他用戶

en: Rebuild Fonts?
zh_TW: 重建字體？

en: Receive System Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收系統通知？

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recent shows only the most recent tweets, Popular the most popular and Mixed includes both popular and recent results.
zh_TW: 最近顯示僅顯示最近的tweets，Popular則顯示最受歡迎和Mixed的結果。

en: Reconfigure XMR
zh_TW: 重新配置XMR

en: Recovery for Display %s
zh_TW: 顯示器 %s 恢復

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window.
zh_TW: 在新視窗重新建立問題.

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 經常性

en: Redirect URI
zh_TW: 重定向URI

en: Ref 1
zh_TW: 參考1

en: Ref 2
zh_TW: 參考 2

en: Ref 3
zh_TW: 參考 3

en: Ref 4
zh_TW: 參考 4

en: Ref 5
zh_TW: 參考 5

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Reference 1
zh_TW: 參照1

en: Reference 2
zh_TW: 參照2

en: Reference 3
zh_TW: 參照3

en: Reference 4
zh_TW: 參照4

en: Reference 5
zh_TW: 參照5

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh the Log
zh_TW: 刷新日誌

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Region Options
zh_TW: 區域選項

en: Region Timeline
zh_TW: 區域時間軸

en: Region not found
zh_TW: 區塊未發現

en: Regular Maintenance
zh_TW: 定期維護

en: Relationship Tree
zh_TW: 關係樹

en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發行日期

en: Release Notes
zh_TW: 發行說明

en: Remove Hashtags?
zh_TW: 刪除標籤？

en: Remove Mentions?
zh_TW: 刪除提及？

en: Remove Retweets?
zh_TW: 刪除轉發推文？

en: Remove URLs?
zh_TW: 移除URLs?

en: Remove all media not currently in use?
zh_TW: 刪除所有目前未使用的媒體？

en: Remove any cached data for this display.
zh_TW: 刪除此顯示的任何暫存數據。

en: Remove old revisions
zh_TW: 移除舊版本

en: Remove the XMR configuration for this Player and send a rekey action.
zh_TW: 刪除此顯示器的XMR配置並發送重做操作。

en: Removed Audio
zh_TW: 已移除音頻

en: Repeat every
zh_TW: 重複次數

en: Repeat the new Password for this user.
zh_TW: 為此用戶重複新密碼。

en: Repeats
zh_TW: 重複事件

en: Replace
zh_TW: 更換

en: Replace Existing Media?
zh_TW: 取代已存在的媒體?

en: Report Fault
zh_TW: 錯誤回報

en: Report an application fault
zh_TW: 報告應用程式故障

en: Request Screen Shot
zh_TW: 請求螢幕截圖

en: Request sent for %s
zh_TW: 請求已送給  %s

en: Requested On
zh_TW: 已請求

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Combination
zh_TW: 所需的文件找不到顯示器和佈局組合

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Widget
zh_TW: 所需的文件找不到顯示器和佈局widgets

en: Required file not found for Display and Media Combination
zh_TW: 未找到顯示器和媒體組合所必需的文件

en: Requires PHP FileInfo support to function. If you are on Windows you need to enable the php_fileinfo.dll in your php.ini file.
zh_TW: 需要PHP FileInfo支持才能運行。如果你在Windows上，你需要在你的php.ini文件中啟用php_fileinfo.dll。

en: Reset Secret?
zh_TW: 重置加密？

en: Reset your client secret to prevent access from any existing application.
zh_TW: 重置您的客戶端密鑰以防止從任何現有應用程式的讀取。

en: Reshow welcome
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎畫面

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Resolutions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Resting Log Level
zh_TW: 重置日誌級別

en: Result Identifier
zh_TW: 結果指標

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Retest
zh_TW: 重新測試

en: Retire
zh_TW: 卸除

en: Retire %layout%
zh_TW: ％layout％下架

en: Retire this layout or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_TW: 卸除這個佈局嗎？此佈局將不再顯示於列表中

en: Retire this media?
zh_TW: 是否要下架此媒體？

en: Retire? It will no longer be visible when scheduling
zh_TW: 下架？在計劃內，它將不再看到

en: Retired
zh_TW: 卸除

en: Retired %s
zh_TW: 卸除 %s

en: Retired media remains on existing Layouts but is not available to assign to new Layouts.
zh_TW: 下架的媒體保留在現有的佈局上，但不能分配給新的佈局。

en: Retired?
zh_TW: 是否卸除？

en: Return Display Groups that contain the selected Display somewhere in the nested Display Group relationship tree.
zh_TW: 回傳在巢狀顯示群組關係樹所選顯示群組。

en: Return Display Groups that directly contain the selected Display.
zh_TW: 回傳包含所選顯示器的群組。

en: Retype New Password
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼

en: Reverse Landscape
zh_TW: 反向橫式

en: Reverse Portrait
zh_TW: 反向直式

en: Revised
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right to Left (RTL)
zh_TW: 右至左 (RTL)

en: Route is available through the API
zh_TW: 路由可通過API獲得

en: Rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁筆數

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run Now
zh_TW: 立即執行

en: Run Now set on %s
zh_TW: %s 設定立即執行

en: Run On
zh_TW: 執行於

en: Run Task Now
zh_TW: 立即執行任務

en: Run through the library and remove unused and unnecessary files
zh_TW: 刪除將整個媒體櫃內未使用及不必要的檔案

en: SOAP Extension
zh_TW: SOAP擴展

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Order
zh_TW: 儲存順序

en: Save Region Positions
zh_TW: 保存區域位置

en: Save Template
zh_TW: 儲存樣板

en: Save canvas size as default
zh_TW: 將畫布大小保存為預設值

en: Save this Layout as a Template?
zh_TW: 將此佈局儲存成樣板?

en: Saved %s
zh_TW: %s 已儲存

en: Scale Content?
zh_TW: 縮放內容？

en: Scale Percentage
zh_TW: 縮放百分比

en: Scale type
zh_TW: 縮放類型

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule Event
zh_TW: 事件排程

en: Schedule Now
zh_TW: 設定排程

en: Schedule with view permissions?
zh_TW: 具有查看計劃權限？

en: Screen Dimensions
zh_TW: 螢幕尺寸

en: Screen Shot Size
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖大小

en: Screen shot interval
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖間隔

en: Screen shot?
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: Screenshots can be seen in the Display Grid by selecting Column Visibility and enabling the Screenshot column.
zh_TW: “螢幕截圖”選項，可以在“顯示器網格”中看到欄位顯示與啟用屏幕截圖。

en: Scroll Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平捲動

en: Scroll Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直捲動

en: Search Term
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Search term. You can test your search term in the twitter.com search box first.
zh_TW: 搜索詞。您可以先在twitter.com搜索框中測試您的搜索字詞。

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Seconds this event should be scheduled for
zh_TW: 現在開始為這個事件排程多少秒

en: Select permissions to grant to this application (scopes).
zh_TW: 選擇授予此應用程式的權限（範圍）。

en: Select the audio file that should be played when this Widget starts.
zh_TW: 選擇此Widget啟動時應播放的音頻檔案。

en: Select the dayparting information for this event. To set your own times select custom and to have the event run constantly select Always.
zh_TW: 選擇此活動的時段設定資訊。要設置您自己的時間，請選擇自定義並讓事件持續運行選擇永遠。

en: Select the end time for this event
zh_TW: 為這個事件選擇結束時間

en: Select the language you would like to use.
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的語言。

en: Select the start time for this event
zh_TW: 為這個事件選擇起始時間

en: Select the task you would like to run
zh_TW: 選擇你要執行的工作項目

en: Select the template colours you would like to apply.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的樣板顏色。

en: Select the template you would like to apply. This can be overridden using the check box below.
zh_TW: 選擇要應用的樣版板。這可以使用下面的複選框覆蓋。

en: Select the type of event to schedule
zh_TW: 選擇要排定時程內的事件類別

en: Select the units you would like to use.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的單位。

en: Select to create a new database
zh_TW: 選擇建立新資料庫

en: Select to provide a specific duration for this Widget
zh_TW: 選擇為此桌面Widget 的持續時間

en: Select to provide a specific duration for this Widget.
zh_TW: 選擇為此Widget提供特定的持續時間。

en: Select to use an existing database. Please note that when you use an existing database it must be empty of all other contents.
zh_TW: 選擇使用現有資料庫。請注意，當您使用現有資料庫時，它必須為清空其他內容。

en: Selected home page does not exist
zh_TW: 選擇主頁不存在

en: Selecting this option will remove any media that is not currently being used in Layouts or linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將刪除當前未在“佈局”中使用或鏈接到“顯示器”的任何媒體。此過程不能回復。

en: Send Command
zh_TW: 提交指令

en: Send Schedule in advance?
zh_TW: 提前寄送排程?

en: Send files in advance?
zh_TW: 提前寄送檔案?

en: Send repeat Display Timeouts
zh_TW: 重複發送顯示超時

en: Sending email address
zh_TW: 信件寄送位址

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: Server Key
zh_TW: 服務金鑰

en: Server Mode
zh_TW: 伺服器模式

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Set Full Screen
zh_TW: 設定全螢幕

en: Set a duration?
zh_TW: 設置持續時間？

en: Set the default timezone for the application
zh_TW: 設定此應用程式的預設時區

en: Set the device time using the CMS. Only available on rooted devices or system signed players.
zh_TW: 設置使用CMS設備的時間。僅適用於已root 的設備或系統指定顯示器。

en: Set the level of logging the CMS should record. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_TW: 設置CMS應記錄的日誌記錄級別。在生產系統中，建議使用“錯誤”。

en: Set the level of the resting log level. The CMS will revert to this log level after an elevated period ends. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_TW: 設置重置日誌大小。CMS記錄日誌到指定大小後重新記錄。建議當“錯誤”時才放到日誌內。

en: Set the orientation of the device (portrait mode will only work if supported by the hardware) Application Restart Required.
zh_TW: 設置設備的縣市方向（僅當硬件支持時，直向模式才會工作）應用程式必須重新啟動。

en: Sets the admin message to be displayed on the client page at all times
zh_TW: 將管理消息設置為始終顯示在客戶端頁面上

en: Sets the default user type selected when creating a user.\r\n<br />\r\nWe recommend that this is set to "User"
zh_TW: 設置創建用戶時選擇的預設用戶類型。\ r \ n <br /> \ r \ n我們建議將此設置為“用戶”

en: Sets the event priority - events with the highest priority play in preference to lower priority events.
zh_TW: 設置事件優先級 - 具有最高優先級的事件優先於較低優先級的事件。

en: Sets whether debug information is recorded when an error occurs.\r\n<br />\r\nThis should be set to "off" to ensure smaller log sizes
zh_TW: 設置是否在發生錯誤時記錄檢測信息。\ r \ n <br /> \ r \ n應將此設置為“off”，以確保較小的日誌大小

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings Profile?
zh_TW: 設定描述檔？

en: Settings Updated
zh_TW: 設定已更新

en: Shell Command
zh_TW: Shell命令

en: Shell Command Allow List
zh_TW: Shell命令允許列表

en: Should Hashtags (#something) be removed from the Tweet Text?
zh_TW: 應該從Tweet文本中刪除Hashtags（#something）嗎？

en: Should Microsoft PowerPoint be Enabled?
zh_TW: 是否要啟用  MS PowerPoint?

en: Should URLs be removed from the Tweet Text? Most URLs do not compliment digital signage.
zh_TW: 是否應從Tweet文本中刪除URL？大多數網址不符合數位簽章。

en: Should Videos we fail to play be blacklisted and no longer attempted?
zh_TW: 我們不能播放的影片是否列入黑名單，不再嘗試播放？

en: Should items be shown side by side?
zh_TW: 項目是否應並排顯示？

en: Should members of this Group receive system notifications?
zh_TW: 這個群組上的成員是否可收到系統通知？

en: Should mentions (@someone) be removed from the Tweet Text?
zh_TW: 應該提示從文本中刪除（@someone）嗎？

en: Should new Video Widgets default to Muted?
zh_TW: 新的視頻Widget預設為靜音？

en: Should retweets be filtered?
zh_TW: 應該過濾轉推嗎？

en: Should the Dashboard show latest news? The address is provided by the theme.
zh_TW: 儀表板是否顯示最新消息? 放置位置是由佈景主題決定的.

en: Should the HTML be shown with a transparent background. Not current available on the Windows Display Client.
zh_TW: 使用HTML透明背景效果，Windows顯示客戶端上目前不可使用。

en: Should the HTML be shown with a transparent background. Not currently available on the Windows Display Client.
zh_TW: HTML應該使用透明背景顯示。當前不可用於Windows顯示客戶端。

en: Should the Table headings be shown?
zh_TW: 是否顯示表標題？

en: Should the application icon be shown in the task bar?
zh_TW: 如果應用程式圖示在任務欄顯示？

en: Should the application send proof of play stats to the CMS.
zh_TW: 應用程序應該向CMS發送播放統計信息的證明。

en: Should the audio loop if it finishes before the widget has finished?
zh_TW: 音頻循環是否應該在Widget完成之前完成？

en: Should the client information screen require the CTRL key?
zh_TW: 如果使用者訊息框需要CTRL鍵？

en: Should the clock show seconds or not?
zh_TW: 時鐘是否顯示秒？

en: Should the date sort applied to the feed be disabled?
zh_TW: 應停用Feed日期排序嗎？

en: Should the embedded content be scaled along with the layout?
zh_TW: 嵌入內容是否應與佈局一起縮放？

en: Should the notification be emailed?
zh_TW: 是否發送通知郵件？

en: Should the notification interrupt nagivation in the Web Portal? Including Login.
zh_TW: 是否在入口網站通知要中斷瀏覽？包括已登錄。

en: Should the player forcefully terminate the command after the duration specified. Leave unchecked to let the command terminate naturally.
zh_TW: 顯示器是否應該在指定的持續時間後強制終止命令。若保持未選狀態，則讓命令自然終止。

en: Should the video be muted?
zh_TW: 影片是否應靜音？

en: Should the video loop if it finishes before the provided duration?
zh_TW: 如果視頻在提供的持續時間之前完成了是否重複播放？

en: Should this User receive system notifications?
zh_TW: 這個用戶是否應收到系統通知？

en: Should this display be tested against the global time out or the client collection interval?
zh_TW: 是否應該根據全體超時收集間隔來測試此顯示器？

en: Should this event have an order?
zh_TW: 這個事件需要指定順序嗎?

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Environment checks
zh_TW: 顯示環境檢查

en: Show Seconds?
zh_TW: 顯示秒數？

en: Show items owned by the selected User.
zh_TW: 顯示所選用戶擁有的項目。

en: Show items owned by users in the selected User Group.
zh_TW: 顯示所選用戶組的用戶擁有的項目。

en: Show items side by side?
zh_TW: 並排顯示項目？

en: Show the icon in the task bar?
zh_TW: 是否顯示圖示在工作列上?

en: Show the table headings?
zh_TW: 顯示表格的標題？

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_TW: 顯示0到0的0 筆

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示_START_到_END_個，共_TOTAL_個條目

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Single Display
zh_TW: 單一螢幕

en: Size
zh_TW: 容量

en: Size (bytes)
zh_TW: 大小（字元組）

en: Size and coordinates must be generic
zh_TW: 必須是通用的尺寸和座標

en: Skip this step
zh_TW: 跳過此步驟

en: Sorry there is an error with this request, cannot set inherited permissions
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此請求存在錯誤，無法設置繼承的權限

en: Sorry this function is disabled.
zh_TW: 抱歉， 此功能已停用

en: Sorry we could not find that page. Please check your URL or press back in your browser
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們找不到該網頁。請檢查您的網址，或在瀏覽器中返回

en: Sorry, Fonts do not have any editable properties.
zh_TW: 抱歉， 字型無任何可編輯的屬性

en: Sorry, no items have been selected.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 沒有任何項目被選取.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to directly access this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您未被允許存取這個頁面.

en: Source
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Source Type
zh_TW: 來源類型

en: Source: DataSet named "%s".
zh_TW: 來源：DataSet命名為“%s”。

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South East
zh_TW: 東南

en: South West
zh_TW: 西南

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Replace
zh_TW: 開始替換

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 起始時間

en: Start again
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Start delay for device start up
zh_TW: 啟動延遲設備啟動

en: Start during device start up?
zh_TW: 在設備啟動期間啟動？

en: Start of the Feed
zh_TW: Feed開始

en: Start upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Stats Archive
zh_TW: 統計歸檔

en: Stats Export %s to %s
zh_TW: 統計信息將%s導出到%s

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Dashboard Widget
zh_TW: 狀態儀表板Widget

en: Status Pending
zh_TW: 狀態待定

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Step #
zh_TW: 步驟＃

en: Stop the player PC power management from Sleeping the PC
zh_TW: 停止播放端電腦在電源管理內的睡眠功能

en: Storage Available
zh_TW: 可用儲存

en: Storage Free %
zh_TW: 剩餘儲存空間％

en: Storage Total
zh_TW: 儲存總量

en: Store HTML resources on the Internal Storage?
zh_TW: 將 HTML 資源存入內部空間？

en: Store all HTML resources on the Internal Storage? Should be selected if the device cannot display text, ticker, dataset media.
zh_TW: 如果設備不能顯示文本，報價單，數據集媒體，則應選擇將所有HTML資源存儲在內部存儲上？

en: Stored Command: %s
zh_TW: 儲存指令: %s

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 伸展

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: String appended to the maintenance script to prevent malicious calls to the script.
zh_TW: 附加到維護腳本的字符串，用於防止對腳本的惡意調用。

en: Strip Tags
zh_TW: 分離標籤

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Substitute
zh_TW: 替代項目

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Support for uploading large files is recommended.
zh_TW: 建議支持上傳大文件。

en: Switch to Grid
zh_TW: 切換至表格

en: Switch to Timeline
zh_TW: 切換至時間軸

en: Switched to Debug Mode
zh_TW: 切換至偵錯模式

en: Switched to Normal Mode
zh_TW: 切換至常態模式

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag this media. Comma Separated.
zh_TW: 標記這個媒體. 以逗點隔開.

en: Tagged %s
zh_TW: 已標籤 %s

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags for this Template - used when searching for it. Comma delimited. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 此樣版的標籤 - 搜索時會使用到. 以逗號分隔. (1 - 250 字元)

en: Tags for this campaign - used when searching for it. Comma delimited. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 此廣告系列的標籤 - 在搜索時使用。逗號分隔。（1  -  250個字符）

en: Tags for this layout - used when searching for it. Comma delimited. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 此佈局的標籤 - 可用於搜尋. 以逗號分隔. (1 - 250 字元)

en: Take items from the
zh_TW: 從中取物品

en: Take the items from the beginning or the end of the list
zh_TW: 從清單的開始或結尾處取得項目

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Task already running
zh_TW: 工作項目已經執行

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣版

en: Template Colours
zh_TW: 樣板顏色

en: Template Missing
zh_TW: 樣版遺失

en: Template for Current Forecast
zh_TW: 現有的預測樣版

en: Template for Daily Forecast
zh_TW: 每日預測的樣板

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Terminate the command once the duration elapses?
zh_TW: 持續時間過後終止命令？

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Thank you for choosing %themeName%. This installation wizard will take you through
                    setting up %themeName% one step at a time. There are 6 steps in total, the first one is below.
zh_TW: 感謝您選擇%themeName%。此安裝嚮導將引導您完成
                    一次設置%themeName%一個步驟。共有6個步驟，下面是第一個。

en: Thank you for upgrading
zh_TW: 感謝您升級

en: That's it!
zh_TW: 就是這樣！

en: The CMS has already been installed. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: CMS已安裝。請與系統管理員聯繫。

en: The CMS is temporarily off-line as an upgrade is in progress. Please check with your system administrator for updates or refresh your page in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 由於升級正在進行，CMS臨時離線。請與您的系統管理員聯繫以獲取更新或在幾分鐘內刷新您的網頁。

en: The CMS may not be working as expected because MySQL BINLOG format is set to STATEMENT. This can effect sessions and should be set to ROW or MIXED.
zh_TW: CMS可能無法正常工作，因為MySQL BINLOG格式設置為STATEMENT。這可以影響session，並應設置為ROW或MIXED。

en: The Command String for this Command on this display
zh_TW: 此顯示器上的命令字串

en: The DataType of the Intended Data
zh_TW: 欲使用的資料類型(String:字串, Number:數字, Date:日期, Image:圖片)

en: The Date Format to use when displaying dates in the CMS.
zh_TW: 在CMS中顯示日期格式。

en: The Default Layout to Display where there is no other content.
zh_TW: 默認的佈局對此顯示沒有內容。

en: The Display Group being edited is in bold. The list is ordered so that items above the current Display Group are its ancestors and items below are its descendants.
zh_TW: 正在編輯的顯示群組以粗體顯示。列表順序是上方的項目是其上層，下面的項目是其下層。

en: The Email Address for this user.
zh_TW: 該使用者的電子郵件.

en: The Extensions allowed on files uploaded using this module. Comma Separated.
zh_TW: 對使用此模組允許上傳的檔案附檔名。逗號分隔。

en: The Height for this Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度高度

en: The Height of the Display Window. 0 means full height.
zh_TW: 顯示器顯示螢幕高度， 0 代表全高

en: The IP address of the remote host's broadcast address (or gateway)
zh_TW: 遠程主機的廣播地址的IP地址（或閘道器）

en: The Image to display for this module. This should be a path relative to the root of the installation.
zh_TW: 要為此模塊顯示的圖片。這應該是相對於安裝根目錄的路徑。

en: The Intent Action to use for requesting a screen shot. Leave empty to natively create an image from the player screen content.
zh_TW: 請求的瑩幕截圖時對應的動作。留空以本地創建的顯示器螢幕內容的圖像。

en: The Latitude of this display
zh_TW: 此顯示器的緯度

en: The Library Location you gave is not empty. Please give the location of an empty folder
zh_TW: 您所提供媒體櫃位置不為空, 請提供一個空資料夾位置.

en: The Library Location you gave is not writable by the webserver. Please fix the permissions and try again.
zh_TW: 您給予的多媒體檔案存放位置, 網頁伺服器無法寫入. 請檢查相關權限並再試一次

en: The Library Location you have picked is not writeable
zh_TW: 您選擇的媒體櫃庫位置是無法寫入資料

en: The Link for the RSS feed
zh_TW: RSS feed 連結

en: The Link to open for this help topic and category
zh_TW: 開啟這個說明主題與類別的連結

en: The Location (URL) of the webpage
zh_TW: 網頁的位置（網址）

en: The Login Name of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的登入帳號

en: The Longitude of this Display
zh_TW: 此顯示器的經度

en: The Name for this Campaign
zh_TW: 廣告活動的名稱

en: The Name for this Command
zh_TW: 此命令的名稱

en: The Name for this Daypart
zh_TW: 此時段的名稱

en: The Name for this Display Group
zh_TW: 此顯示群組名稱

en: The Name for this Display Profile
zh_TW: 此顯示設定檔的名稱

en: The Name for this Task
zh_TW: this工作的名稱

en: The Name for this User Group
zh_TW: 這個使用者群組的名稱

en: The Name of the Display - (1 - 50 characters).
zh_TW: 顯示器名稱 - (1 - 50字元).

en: The Name of the Layout - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 佈局名稱 - (1 - 50 字元)

en: The Name of the Profile - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 配置檔名稱 - (1 - 50 字元)

en: The Name of the Template - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 樣板名稱 - (1 - 50 字元)

en: The Name of this item - Leave blank to use the file name
zh_TW: 此項目的名稱 - 留空白時將會使用檔案名稱

en: The Number of RSS items you want to display
zh_TW: 您想要顯示的 RSS 項目數量

en: The Password for this user.
zh_TW: 該使用者的密碼.

en: The Percentage to Scale this Webpage (0 - 100)
zh_TW: 這個網頁的縮放百分比 (0 - 100)

en: The Region dimensions cannot be empty or negative
zh_TW: 該區域的尺寸不能為空或負值

en: The Time to Live (maxage) of the STS header expressed in seconds.
zh_TW: 以秒為單位表示的STS頭的生存時間（maxage）。

en: The Topic for this Help Link
zh_TW: 這個說明連結的主題

en: The Traffic Widget has not been configured yet, please ask your CMS Administrator to look at it for you.
zh_TW: 流量Widget尚未配置，請要求您的CMS管理員為您進行查看。

en: The Twitter Widget has not been configured yet, please ask your CMS Administrator to look at it for you.
zh_TW: Twitter Widget尚未被設定, 請詢問CMS 管理者。

en: The URL to connect to to PHONE_HOME (if enabled)
zh_TW: 要連接到PHONE_HOME的網址（如已啟啟用）

en: The User's First Name.
zh_TW: 用戶的名字。

en: The User's Last Name.
zh_TW: 用戶的姓氏。

en: The User's Phone Number.
zh_TW: 用戶的電話號碼。

en: The Validation String for this Command on this display
zh_TW: 此顯示器上的命令驗證字串

en: The Video Module must have a default duration of 0 to detect the end of videos.
zh_TW: 視頻模組必須具有默認持續時間0，以檢測視頻的結束。

en: The Width for this Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度寬度

en: The Width of the Display Window. 0 means full width.
zh_TW: 視窗顯示寬度,0代表全寬

en: The base currency.
zh_TW: 本位幣別

en: The date when this notification will be published
zh_TW: 將發布此通知的日期

en: The default duration for Widgets of this Module when the user has elected to not set a specific duration.
zh_TW: 當用戶選擇不設置Widget特定持續時間時，則使用預設的持續時間。

en: The default layout to assign for new displays and displays which have their current default deleted.
zh_TW: 要為新或顯示器指定預設佈局，它們的現有的預設值已刪除。

en: The direction for this transition. Only appropriate for transitions that move, such as Fly.
zh_TW: 此轉換的方向。只適用於移動式轉換，例如Fly。

en: The duration between status screen shots in minutes. 0 to disable. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive.
zh_TW: 顯示器螢幕截圖的時間間隔（分鐘）。0禁用。警告：這會需要較大頻寬。

en: The duration for this transition, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 換場效果時間（毫秒）

en: The duration in seconds this item should be displayed
zh_TW: 此項目播放持續時間

en: The duration in seconds this item should be displayed.
zh_TW: 該項目應顯示的持續時間（以秒為單位）。

en: The duration in seconds this should be displayed
zh_TW: 此項目播放持續秒數

en: The duration in seconds this should be displayed (default = 60).
zh_TW: 應顯示的持續時間（以秒為單位）（預設值= 60）。

en: The duration specified is per item otherwise it is per feed.
zh_TW: 指定項目的持續時間，否則是將會每個段落播放

en: The duration specified is per page/item otherwise the widget duration is divided between the number of pages/items.
zh_TW: 指定每頁/項目的持續時間，否則Widget持續時間的頁/項目數之間進行分配。

en: The email address will be used to license this client. This is the email address you provided when you purchased the licence.
zh_TW: 這是您購買許可證時提供的電子郵件地址，電子郵件地址將用於向此客戶端授予許可。

en: The end of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_TW: 連結CMS 進行下載的結束時間

en: The end of the time window to install application updates.
zh_TW: 結束安裝應用程序更新。

en: The format to apply to all dates in PHP date format: http://uk3.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php
zh_TW: 該格式適用於在PHP中的日期格式：http://uk3.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php

en: The format to apply to all dates returned by the ticker. In PHP date format: http://uk3.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php
zh_TW: 要應用於自動收報機返回的所有日期的格式。在PHP日期格式：http://uk3.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php

en: The format to apply to all dates returned by the ticker. See the <a href="%manualUrl%">Manual</a> for allowed formats.
zh_TW: 此日期格式將用在所有回傳 ticker. 查閱 <a href="%manualUrl%">Manual</a> 裡可用的格式。

en: The heading for this Column
zh_TW: 此欄位的標題

en: The height of the page. Leave empty to use the region height.
zh_TW: 頁面的高度。留空則使用區域高度。

en: The item wanted, can be comma separated.
zh_TW: 需要的項目，可以用逗號分隔。

en: The last time we PHONED_HOME in seconds since the epoch
zh_TW: 上次我們 PHONED_HOME 秒數

en: The latitude entered is not valid.
zh_TW: 輸入的緯度無效

en: The layering order of the background image (z-index). Advanced use only.
zh_TW: 這個區域背景圖的上下階層順序(Z軸). 僅限進階使用者.

en: The layout dimensions cannot be empty
zh_TW: 佈局尺寸不能為空

en: The left pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_TW: 顯示器顯示窗口的左像素起點位置。

en: The logging level that should be recorded by the Player.
zh_TW: 顯示器需記錄的日誌記錄層級。

en: The longitude entered is not valid.
zh_TW: 輸入的經度無效。

en: The maximum number of concurrent downloads the client will attempt.
zh_TW: 同時最大下載下載客戶端將嘗試的最大數

en: The name must be between 1 and 100 characters
zh_TW: 此名稱必須介於 1 至 100 個字元

en: The name of the result identifier returned by the YQL
zh_TW: YQL返回的結果標識符的名稱

en: The new Password for this user.
zh_TW: 此用戶的新密碼。

en: The number of Tweets to return (default = 15).
zh_TW: 推文回傳的數量 (預設= 15).

en: The number of Tweets to return (default = 60).
zh_TW: 要回傳的推文數（預設值= 60）。

en: The number of Tweets to show per page (default = 5).
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的推文數 (預設 5)

en: The number of log files to upload concurrently. The lower the number the longer it will take, but the better for memory usage.
zh_TW: 可以同時上傳日誌文件的數量。數時間越長，將採取較低，最好使用內存。

en: The number of seconds to wait before starting the application after the device has started. Minimum 10.
zh_TW: 設備啟動後要執行播放程式。最低10。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current time, or if a counter then date/time to run from in the format Y-m-d H:i:s.
zh_TW: 應用於當前時間的偏移量（以分鐘為單位），或者如果計數器，則以Ymd H：i：s格式運行的日期/時間。

en: The order this column should be displayed in when entering data
zh_TW: 此欄位在輸入資料時顯示的順序.

en: The port number to use for the embedded web server on the Player. Only change this if there is a port conflict reported on the status screen.
zh_TW: 要用於顯示器上嵌入式Web服務器的port 。只有在狀態螢幕上出現了 port 衝突時才更改此設置。

en: The position of the cursor when the client starts up.
zh_TW: 當使用者啟動游標的位置。

en: The quota that should be applied. Enter 0 for no quota.
zh_TW: 可輸入0表示沒有限制。

en: The regions will be resized to fit with the new resolution, but you may need to adjust the content manually.
zh_TW: 將調整區域大小以適應新的解析度，但您可能需要手動調整內容。

en: The schedule for this task in CRON syntax
zh_TW: CRON語法中此任務的時程

en: The selected effect works best with a background colour. Optionally add one here.
zh_TW: 所選效果最適合使用背景顏色。（可選）在此處添加。

en: The selector to use for stacking marquee items in a line when scrolling Left/Right.
zh_TW: 此選項用於堆疊項要滾動方向, 向左/向右

en: The settings for this display are shown below. They are taken from the active Display Profile for this Display, which can be changed in Display Settings. If you have altered the Settings Profile above, you will need to save and re-show the form.
zh_TW: 此顯示器的設置如下所示。它們來自此顯示的活動顯示設定檔，可以在顯示器設定中更改。如果您更改了上述設定檔，則需要儲存並重新顯示畫面。

en: The size of the largest dimension. Empty or 0 means the screen size.
zh_TW: 最大尺寸。空或0意味著屏幕尺寸。

en: The source for this Ticker
zh_TW: Ticker的來源

en: The standard browser cache will be used - we recommend this is switched off unless specifically required. Effects Web Page and Embedded.
zh_TW: 標準的瀏覽器緩存將採用 - 我們建議，除非特別需要這種被關閉。影響網頁和嵌入式。

en: The start of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_TW: 連接到CMS並開始下載更新。

en: The start of the time window to install application updates.
zh_TW: 安裝應用程式更新。

en: The starting point from the left in pixels
zh_TW: 起點從左側開始，以像素為單位

en: The starting point from the top in pixels
zh_TW: 起始點從頂部開始，以像素為單位

en: The steps involved in this upgrade have been listed below, clicking the start button will run through the steps one by one.
zh_TW: 此升級相關的步驟已列在下面，點擊開始按鈕將逐個執行步驟。

en: The theme "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 佈景主題 "%s" 不存在

en: The time this display should receive the WOL command, using the 24hr clock - e.g. 19:00. Maintenance must be enabled.
zh_TW: 當時這顯示應該得到WOL命令，使用24小時時鐘 - 例如19:00。維護必須啟用。

en: The timezone for this display, or empty to use the CMS timezone
zh_TW: 此顯示的時區，或為空以使用CMS時區

en: The top pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_TW: 顯示器顯示窗口的最高像素起點位置。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000) or the Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1).
zh_TW: 效果時間以毫秒為單位（正常= 1000）或字幕的速度在一個由低到高檔次（正常= 1）轉換速度。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000).
zh_TW: 轉換效果的速度，毫秒 （普通 = 1000）

en: The value in Number of Items must be numeric.
zh_TW: 項目的數量必須填入數字

en: The width of the page. Leave empty to use the region width.
zh_TW: 頁面的寬度。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There are items on this Layout that can only be assessed by the Display
zh_TW: 這個佈局上有些項目只能透過顯示器進行指派

en: There are items on this Layout that can only be assessed by the client
zh_TW: 此佈局的項目只能被播放端讀取

en: There are no tweets to display
zh_TW: 沒有 tweets 顯示

en: There is a critical error that you should resolve first.
zh_TW: 有一個嚴重的錯誤，你應該首先排除。

en: There is a problem with this installation. "install.php" should be deleted.
zh_TW: 此安裝有問題。 “install.php”應該被刪除。

en: There is a warning on the checklist that you should resolve.
zh_TW: 清單上有一個警告，您應該排除。

en: There is already a group with this name. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 已經有一個群組使用此名稱。請選擇其他。

en: There is already a user with this name. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 已經有一個用此名稱的用戶。請選擇其他。

en: There is already dataSet called %s. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 已經有dataSet 使用%s 名稱。請選擇其他名稱。

en: There is data assigned to this data set, cannot delete.
zh_TW: 此資料已關聯到此資料集合中, 無法被刪除

en: This Display hasn't connected since updates have been made in the CMS. The below information will be updated when it has.
zh_TW: 自從 CMS中進行更新後，此顯示器未連接，以下信息會在顯示器連線後被更新。

en: This Layout has not been built yet
zh_TW: 此佈局尚未建立

en: This Layout is invalid and should not be scheduled
zh_TW: 這個佈局無效而且不應該指定排程

en: This Layout is ready to play
zh_TW: 這個佈局已準備就緒

en: This Layout is very large, so we have disabled region drag and drop. You could enlarge the designer from the options menu or use Region Options to Manually Position your regions.
zh_TW: 這個佈局很大, 所以關閉了這個區域的拖放功能. 你可以由「選項」選單內放大設計師或是由區域的屬性內手動指定你的區域位置.

en: This Player is not configured or ready to receive push commands over XMR. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 此顯示器未配置或準備好通過XMR接收推送命令。請與您的管理員聯繫。

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此動作無法撤消.

en: This display has no mac address recorded against it yet. Make sure the display is running.
zh_TW: 此顯示器無對應 mac address 記錄，請確認此播放器有在運行

en: This enables import / export of layouts.
zh_TW: 啟用佈局的導入/導出功能。

en: This enables us to get a list of time zones supported by the hosting server.
zh_TW: 這使我們能夠得到託管服務器支持的時區列表。

en: This form accepts files up to a maximum size of %s
zh_TW: 此表接受最大為%s的檔案

en: This function should not be called from install/.
zh_TW: 此函數不應在安裝呼叫。

en: This is the fully qualified URI of the site. e.g http://www.xibo.co.uk/
zh_TW: 這是網站的完全限定URI。例如http://www.xibo.co.uk/

en: This is the intended height of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_TW: 這是樣版的預期高度，應用時縮放其區域內的Widget。

en: This is the intended number of items on each page.
zh_TW: 這是每頁預計項目數量。

en: This is the intended padding of the template and is used to position the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_TW: 這是樣板的預設填滿，在樣板應用時將Widget定位在其區域內。

en: This is the intended tweet content type.
zh_TW: 這是預期的tweet內容類型。

en: This is the intended width of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_TW: 這是樣版的預期寬度，用於在應用模板時縮放其區域內的Widget。

en: This layout is used as the global default and cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 這種佈局用作全系統的預設值不能被刪除

en: This library item has been used somewhere in the system. You will only be allowed to delete it if you check this.
zh_TW: 此媒體櫃項目已在系統中的某處使用。如果您選中此項，您將只能刪除它。

en: This library item is in use.
zh_TW: 此媒體櫃正被使用中

en: This module is rendered on the Player which means the Player must have an internet connection.
zh_TW: 此顯示器在上呈現時模組在，必須連接internet。

en: This sets which user authentication module is currently being used.
zh_TW: 這設置對應用戶認證模組當前正在使用。

en: This should only be set if you want to display the maximum allowed error messaging through the user interface. <br /> Useful for capturing critical php errors and environment issues.
zh_TW: 只有要在用戶界面顯示允許的最大錯誤消息時，才應設置此選項。<br />用於捕獲關鍵php錯誤和環境問題。

en: This user cannot be deleted as it has %d child items
zh_TW: 此使用者已有子項目 %d，無法被刪除

en: This widget is linked to Media in the Library which is also in use elsewhere. If this should be deleted then please do so from the Library page.
zh_TW: 此Widget鏈接到媒體櫃中的媒體，該媒體也在其他位置使用。如果這需要刪除，那麼請從媒體櫃頁面中刪除。

en: This widget is linked to Media in the Library. Check this option to also delete that Media.
zh_TW: 此Widget已鏈接到媒體櫃中的媒體。選中此選項也可以刪除該媒體。

en: This will create a dump file of your database that you can restore later using the import functionality.
zh_TW: 將會產生資料庫匯出檔案，未來你可用此檔案進行資料庫復原。

en: This will duplicate all media that is currently assigned to the Layout being copied.
zh_TW: 這將會把所有指派在此佈局內的所有媒體建立一份副本.

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Tick if you would like to only show the Daytime weather conditions.
zh_TW: 勾選，如果您只想顯示白天的天氣條件。

en: Tick if you would like to override the template.
zh_TW: 勾選是否要覆蓋樣版。

en: Ticker
zh_TW: 票

en: Tidy Cache
zh_TW: 清理快取

en: Tidy Library
zh_TW: 清理媒體櫃

en: Tidy Logs
zh_TW: 整頓記錄檔

en: Tidy Stats
zh_TW: 整潔統計

en: Tidying the Library will delete any temporary files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 清理媒體櫃將會刪除所有暫存檔案. 你確定要執行嗎?

en: Tidying your Library will delete any media that is not currently in use.
zh_TW: 清理你的媒體櫃將會刪除所有目前未用的媒體檔案.

en: Tile Blind
zh_TW: 平鋪閃動

en: Tile Slide
zh_TW: 平鋪幻燈片

en: Time Disconnected
zh_TW: 時間斷連

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To Date
zh_TW: 至

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Top Coordinate
zh_TW: 頂端座標

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topic is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_TW: 主題是必填欄位. 必須介於 1 至 254 個字元.

en: Total Duration
zh_TW: 播放時間總計

en: Total Duration (s)
zh_TW: 播放時間總計(秒)

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Transition Config Locked
zh_TW: 轉換配置已鎖定

en: Transitions
zh_TW: 轉場效果

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Truncate
zh_TW: 清空

en: Truncate the Log
zh_TW: 清空記錄

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Turn ON full auditing and debugging.
zh_TW: 開啟全面審計和除錯。

en: Turn full auditing and debugging OFF.
zh_TW: 停用所有的監控與除錯

en: Turn on the auditing information. Warning this will quickly fill up the log
zh_TW: 打開審核信息。警告這日誌將快填滿

en: Tweets Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁的推文數

en: Tweets with text and image content
zh_TW: 帶有文字和圖片內容的推文

en: Tweets with text only content
zh_TW: 包含文字內容的推文

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to delete install/index.php. Please ensure the web server has permission to unlink this file and retry
zh_TW: 無法刪除install / index.php。請確保網絡伺服器有權取消此文件的鏈接，然後重試

en: Unable to find Tag %s
zh_TW: 無法找到標記 %s

en: Unable to generate schedule, unknown event
zh_TW: 未知事件無法產生的時間表

en: Unable to open ZIP
zh_TW: 無法開啟 ZIP

en: Unable to set the user details. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者明細，錯誤訊息 = [%s]， 請與技術支援聯絡。

en: Unable to write to settings.php. We already checked this was possible earlier, so something changed.
zh_TW: 無法寫入settings.php 我們已經檢查這可能是先前修改所造成的

en: Unassigned Layouts from %s
zh_TW: 未指定佈局從 %s

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unexpected Error, please contact support.
zh_TW: 非預期錯誤，請連路技術支援

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown Column
zh_TW: 未知的欄位

en: Unknown Display Status
zh_TW: 無法取得顯示器狀態

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown Module Type
zh_TW: 未知的模組類型

en: Unknown Permissions Level:
zh_TW: 未知的權限級別：

en: Unknown Request Type
zh_TW: 未知的請求類型

en: Unknown Source Type
zh_TW: 未知的來源型態

en: Unknown Transition Type Requested
zh_TW: 未知的轉換類型

en: Unknown class %s
zh_TW: 未知類別%s

en: Unknown transition type
zh_TW: 未知的轉換類型

en: Unknown type %s
zh_TW: 未知類型 %s

en: Untagged %s
zh_TW: 未標籤 %s

en: Until
zh_TW: 重複結束時間

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Interval (mins)
zh_TW: 更新間隔(分)

en: Update Interval must be greater than or equal to 0
zh_TW: 更新間隔必須大於或等於0

en: Update Window End Time
zh_TW: 更新結束時間

en: Update Window Start Time
zh_TW: 更新窗口啟動時間

en: Update this media in all layouts it is assigned to?
zh_TW: 在有使用的佈局中更新此媒體？

en: Updated Preference
zh_TW: 參考設定已更新

en: Updated Preferences
zh_TW: 參考設定已更新

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade Complete
zh_TW: 升級完成

en: Upgrade Finished
zh_TW: 升級完成

en: Upgrade Layout
zh_TW: 升級佈局

en: Upgrade step already complete
zh_TW: 已完成升級

en: Upgraded %s
zh_TW: 升級 %s

en: Upload Layout
zh_TW: 上傳佈局

en: Upload media
zh_TW: 上傳媒體

en: Upper Row Limit
zh_TW: 列上限

en: Upper limit must be higher than lower limit
zh_TW: 上限制應該大於下限

en: Upscale?
zh_TW: 高級？

en: Use CEF as the Web Browser
zh_TW: 使用CEF作為網頁瀏覽器

en: Use CMS time?
zh_TW: 使用CMS的時間？

en: Use a SurfaceView for Video Rendering?
zh_TW: 使用SurfaceView進行影片呈現？

en: Use advanced filter clause?
zh_TW: 使用進階的篩選條件?

en: Use advanced order clause?
zh_TW: 使用進階的排序條件?

en: Use an existing database
zh_TW: 使用現有資料庫

en: Use existing DataSets matched by name?
zh_TW: 使用按名稱相同的現有DataSet？

en: Use one of the available slots for this display?
zh_TW: 使用此顯示的可用插槽之一？

en: Use taskkill to terminate commands?
zh_TW: 使用taskkill終止命令？

en: Use the Display Location
zh_TW: 使用顯示位置

en: Use the Global Timeout?
zh_TW: 使用整體逾時？

en: Use the colour picker to select the background colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器選擇背景顏色

en: Use the location configured on the display
zh_TW: 使用顯示幕上配置的位置

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User Group Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 使用者群組名稱不可空白

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User Logged Out.
zh_TW: 使用者已登出.

en: User Module
zh_TW: 使用者模組

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Type
zh_TW: 使用者類型

en: User does not have permission for this homepage
zh_TW: 使用者沒有此頁面權限

en: User logged at the IdP but the account does not exist in the CMS and Just-In-Time provisioning is disabled
zh_TW: 用戶已在IdP上登錄，但該帳戶不在CMS中，並且禁用即時設置

en: User name must be between 1 and 50 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須介於 1 至 50 個字元

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到該使用者

en: Username or Password incorrect
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或是密碼錯誤

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: VNC to this Display
zh_TW: 顯示VNC

en: Valid Extensions
zh_TW: 合法副檔名

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Verify
zh_TW: 確認

en: Verify All
zh_TW: 驗證全部

en: Verify all modules have been installed correctly by reinstalling any module related files
zh_TW: 重新安裝所有模組的相關檔案來驗證已安裝模組的正確性

en: Verify all modules have been installed correctly.
zh_TW: 驗證所有已安裝模組正確性.

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %version%
zh_TW: 版本 %version%

en: Version Information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Vertical Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video Path
zh_TW: 影片路徑

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Columns
zh_TW: 檢視欄位

en: View Data
zh_TW: 檢視資料

en: View Library
zh_TW: 檢視媒體櫃

en: View Permission Only
zh_TW: 僅查看權限

en: View my authenticated applications
zh_TW: 檢視我已認證的應用程式

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Wake On LAN
zh_TW: 網路喚醒

en: Wake On Lan
zh_TW: 網路喚醒

en: Wake On Lan Failed as there are no functions available to transmit it
zh_TW: Wake On Lan失敗，因為沒有可用的功能來發送

en: Wake on LAN
zh_TW: 網路喚醒

en: Wake on LAN CIDR
zh_TW: 網絡喚醒CIDR

en: Wake on LAN SecureOn
zh_TW: 網絡喚醒SecureOn

en: Wake on LAN Time
zh_TW: 局域網喚醒時間

en: Wake on Lan is enabled, but you have not specified a time to wake the display
zh_TW: 網路喚起已啟用，但你沒有指定喚起顯示器的時段

en: Wake on Lan requires the correct network configuration to route the magic packet to the display PC
zh_TW: 網絡喚醒，需要正確的網絡配置路由魔術包到PC顯示器

en: Wake on Lan sent for %s
zh_TW: 網路喚醒已送至 %s

en: We are really sorry, but there has been an error. It has been logged in install_log.txt and printed below.
zh_TW: 我們真的很抱歉，但有一個錯誤。它已經記錄在install_log.txt中，並列印在下面。

en: We suggest setting your PHP post_max_size and upload_max_filesize to at least 128M, and also increasing your max_execution_time to at least 120 seconds.
zh_TW: 我們建議將您的PHP post_max_size和upload_max_filesize設置為至少128M，並將max_execution_time增加到至少120秒。

en: We'd love to know you're running %theme_name%. If you're happy for us to collect anonymous statistics (version number, number of displays) then please leave the box ticked. Please un tick the box if your server does not have direct access to the internet.
zh_TW: 我們很想知道你正在運行%theme_name%。如果您對我們收集匿名統計信息（版本號，顯示數量）感到滿意，請選中此框。如果您的伺服器無法連接internet，請不勾選此框。

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Weather Template
zh_TW: 天氣樣板

en: WebView Plugin State
zh_TW: 的WebView插件

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Week
zh_TW: 星期

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每星期

en: Welcome to the %appName% CMS!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用  %appName% CMS!

en: Welcome to the %appName% Upgrade
zh_TW: 歡迎使用%appName%升級

en: Welcome to the %themeName% Installation
zh_TW: 歡迎來到%themeName%安裝

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: What display profile should this display use? To use the default profile leave this empty.
zh_TW: 此顯示器應使用什麼設定文件？要使用預設的設定檔，請留空白。

en: What is the initial user group for this user?
zh_TW: 該使用者預設的使用者群組為何?

en: What is this users type?
zh_TW: 這個使用者的類型為何?

en: What items would you like to save?
zh_TW: 您要儲存什麼項目？

en: What plugin state should be used when starting a web view.
zh_TW: 啟動的Web view時plugin 的狀態

en: What transition should be applied when this item is finished?
zh_TW: 當這個項目完成後要用哪種轉換效果？

en: What transition should be applied when this region is finished?
zh_TW: 該區域完成後應該那種轉換效果？

en: What type of display client is this profile intended for?
zh_TW: 配置檔對應客戶端的顯示器使用的類型?

en: What type of repeat is required?
zh_TW: 事件重複型態

en: When Enabled users will be able to add media using this module.
zh_TW: 啟用後，用戶將能夠使用此模組增加媒體。

en: When Preview is Enabled users will be able to see a preview in the layout designer.
zh_TW: 當啟用預覽時，用戶將能夠在佈局設計工具中預覽。

en: When enabled the client will send the current layout to the CMS each time it changes. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive and should be disabled unless on a LAN.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，客戶端將當前佈局每次改變時間發送到CMS。警告：這會需要較大頻寬，除非在局域網路，否則建議停用。

en: When should this event stop repeating? Leave empty to repeat forever.
zh_TW: 此事件何時應停止重複？空白則永遠重複。

en: When the device starts and Android finishes loading, should the client start up and come to the foreground?
zh_TW: 當設備啟動並且Android完成加載時，應該在客戶端前面啟動？

en: Whether this column is a value or a formula
zh_TW: 此欄位為值(Value)或公式(Formula)

en: Whether to always put the default layout into the cycle.
zh_TW: 是否始終把預設佈局放在播放的迴圈中。

en: Which Calendar Type should the CMS use?
zh_TW: CMS應使用哪個日曆類型？

en: Which key should activate the client information screen? A single character.
zh_TW: 其中關鍵要啟用使用者端訊息畫面？單個字符。

en: Which shell commands should the client execute?
zh_TW: 這外殼命令應在客戶端執行？

en: White listed redirect URI's that will be allowed, only application for Authorization Code Grants
zh_TW: 被允許重定向URI的白名單，只有授權代碼授權的應用程序

en: Whitelist Load Balancers
zh_TW: 白名單負載平衡器

en: Widget not found
zh_TW: Widget 未找到

en: Widget not found at index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 未找到 widget

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 寬度比需大於 0

en: Width of the Region
zh_TW: 此區域的寬度

en: Will rebuild all fonts in the CMS and generate new font files for the Players to download. Do this if there are problems showing fonts.
zh_TW: 將重建CMS中的所有字體，並生成新的字體文件供玩家下載。如果顯示字體時出現問題，請執行此操作。

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Windows Command
zh_TW: Windows 命令

en: With Selected
zh_TW: 已選取項目

en: XMR Private Address
zh_TW: XMR專用地址

en: XMR Registered
zh_TW: XMR註冊

en: XMR address is not set
zh_TW: XMR地址未設置

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You already own a display group called "%s". Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 你已有顯示器名稱  "%s". 請使用其他名稱

en: You already own a layout called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 已有佈局名稱： '%s'，請選擇其他名稱。

en: You cannot replace this media with an item of a different type
zh_TW: 您不能將此媒體替換為其他類型

en: You do not have permission to assign the provided Layout
zh_TW: 你沒有權限指定此佈局

en: You do not have permission to edit these permissions.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限修改這些項目權限

en: You do not have permission to edit this profile
zh_TW: 你沒有權限編輯這個配置檔

en: You do not have permission to use that dataset
zh_TW: 你沒有權限使用這個資料表

en: You do not have permissions to delete this layout
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除此版面佈局

en: You do not have permissions to edit this layout
zh_TW: 您未被允許編輯此佈局

en: You do not have permissions to use this media
zh_TW: 您沒有使用此媒體的權限

en: You do not have permissions to view this layout
zh_TW: 你沒有權限檢視這個佈局

en: You have exceeded your library quota
zh_TW: 您已超出媒體櫃配額

en: You have exceeded your maximum number of licensed displays. %d
zh_TW: 你已超過你可用的顯示器授權數 %d

en: You have selected %layoutName% for export. A ZIP file will be downloaded which contains the layout, its widgets and media. It will also contain the structure for associated DataSets.
zh_TW: 您已選擇%layoutName%進行匯出。將下載一個ZIP文件，其中包含佈局，其Widget和媒體。它還將包含關聯DataSet的結構。

en: You have selected a layout that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_TW: 你已無權限使用此佈局，請重新更新

en: You have selected media that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_TW: 你已無權限使用你選的媒體，請重新更新此表單

en: You must enter a command
zh_TW: 你必須輸入指令

en: You must enter a duration.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入播放時間

en: You must have allow_url_fopen = On in your PHP.ini file for RSS Feeds / Anonymous statistics gathering to function.
zh_TW: 您必須在PHP.ini文件中具有allow_url_fopen = On，以便RSS訂閱源/匿名統計信息收集功能。

en: You must select a mode.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一種模式。

en: You should also manually take a backup of your library.
zh_TW: 你也應該手動備份你的媒體櫃

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s K
zh_TW: 媒體庫已滿. 媒體庫限制: %s K

en: Your password does not meet the required complexity
zh_TW: 你的密碼複雜度不足

en: Your requested language %s could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入您請求的語言%s。

en: ZIP
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: ZeroMQ is required to send Player Actions. Please check your configuration.
zh_TW: 發送玩家動作需要ZeroMQ。請檢查您的配置。

en: ZeroMQ is used to send messages to XMR which allows push communications with player
zh_TW: ZeroMQ用於向XMR發送消息，允許與播放器進行推送通信

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: [No longer supported in 1.8+ players!] CEF is Chrome Embedded and offers up to date web rendering. If unselected the default Internet Explorer control will be used. The Player software will need to be restarted after making this change.
zh_TW: [不再支持1.8+播放器！] CEF是鍍鉻嵌入式，並提供最新的網頁渲染。如果沒有選擇默認Internet Explorer控制將被使用。播放軟件都需要進行此更改後重新啟動。

en: cURL extension is required for Twitter
zh_TW: Twitter 需要 cURL extension

en: cURL is used to fetch data from the Internet or Local Network
zh_TW: cURL用於從Internet或本地網絡提取數據

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不含

en: does not end with
zh_TW: 不結束以

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: does not start with
zh_TW: 開頭不是

en: duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾為

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: he Category for this Help Link
zh_TW: 這個幫助鏈接的類別

en: hours:min:sec
zh_TW: 時:分:秒

en: id
zh_TW: ID

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: number of layouts
zh_TW: 佈局數

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開始於

en: total duration
zh_TW: 總持續時間

en: you read this %readDt%.
zh_TW: 你讀這個%readDt%。
